交易产品

场外贵金属

场外贵金属与期货合约不同,这里主要讨论的是现货黄金和现货白银交易。这种交易类似外汇交易,通过OTC(场外)方式进行,即交易是直接在双方之间进行,而不是通过交易所市场进行的。

了解更多关于贵金属:黄金

在ICM Capital英国艾森,每蛊司黄金报价为$/¢,每一个标准手合约规模最低100蛊司。

黄金的最低价格变动为0.01美元(1'点'或'刻度')。因此,最小刻度值是1美元一个标准手。

例如$1150.21 - $1150.20 = $0.01 ($0.01 * 100 = $1每标准手)。

在所有贵金属中,黄金是最受欢迎的投资产品。在网上交易黄金的投资者通常会购买黄金作为对冲或避险,以防范任何基于经济、政治、社会或货币的危机。在牛市时期,投资者也会购买黄金,并参与黄金交易,试图从中获利。

黄金多年来一直与外汇相关,这主要是因为1944年的“金本位”和持续到1971年并将所有主要货币与黄金连在一起的布雷顿森林体系。尽管在现代市场上,黄金和货币之间没有固定的联系,但仍然有很强的相似之处

了解更多关于贵金属:白银

每蛊司白银报价为$/¢,每一个标准手合约规模最低5000蛊司。白银的最低价格变动为0.01美元(1“点”'或“刻度”)。因此,最小刻度值是50美元一个标准手。

例如$18.00 - $18.01 = $0.01 ($0.01 * 5000 = $50)。

白银与黄金一样,经常被用来作为投资工具和经济指标,投资者可以在网上交易白银。与黄金不同的是,在交易白银时,它是作为一种工业商品交易的,因此其正相关性并不强,但也为市场提供了更多的交易可能性。

合约明细

金属/美元$ ICM Capital英国艾森交易时间 合约大小 保证金要求 ICM Direct平均点差* ICM Direct账户止盈/止损挂单必须远离市场价格 ICM Pro ICM Pro账户止盈/止损挂单必须远离市场价格
现货黄金 23:01 - 22:00 (周日-周五) /22:00 - 23:00 (每日休息) 100蛊司 5% $0.29 无最低限价/止损要求 $0.24 50美分
现货白银 23:01 - 22:00 (周日-周五) /22:00 - 23:00 (每日休息) 5,000蛊司 10% $0.036 无最低限价/止损要求 $0.02 10美分

 

i. 所有时间均以ICM Capital英国艾森服务器时间为准,ICM Capital英国艾森交易时间:22:00(周日)- 22:00(周五)伦敦时间(夏令时比北京时间晚7个小时;冬令时比北京时间晚8个小时)。
ii. 最小和最大单笔交易量:0.01手 – 50手。
iii. ICM Direct帐户不要求进入市场所需的最低限额/止损点
iv. 如有变动,将会另行通知。

掉期/互换政策

ICM Capital英国艾森向遵循穆斯林信仰的客户提供伊斯兰账户。外汇伊斯兰账户也被称为无掉期/互换(SWAP-Free)账户。为了不违背伊斯兰信仰,相关账户隔夜头寸没有掉期或展期利息。

ICM Capital英国艾森保留在没有警告的情况下停止伊斯兰/ SWAP-Free帐户的权利。如果存在涉嫌滥用的情况,ICM Capital将会使用这一权利。在这种情况下,ICM Capital英国艾森可全权酌情决定,有权取消对所有帐户中未平仓头寸掉期的扣除或增加目前的所有交易中的掉期,并拒绝客户任何进一步免征隔夜掉期/利息收费的请求。

外汇、差价合约及价差投注等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,有可能招致投资者大于本金的损失,请量力而行。此类产品并非适合所有投资者,请勿在完全了解产品风险前入市。

市场成交机制

在市场成交机制下,您的订单会在毫秒内进行匹配,并发送至ICM Direct所产生的流动性池进行执行,ICM Direct最高效地为您提供最好价格。在外汇市场中没有中心交易所,这意味着是通过主要一级全球银行及顶级流动性提供商积聚流动性。在市场成交机制下,您可以得到市场中现有的最好价格,并且,您甚至有机会在更好的价格下开仓。这被称为正滑点。请注意,这同样意味着您的订单会在与下单时不同的价格被执行。

拓广您的场外贵金属知识

ICM Capital英国艾森研究小组通过每日市场分析的形式提供场外贵金属市场资讯,并直接通过邮件发送至您的邮箱。您只需填写以下详情即可收取免费每日市场分析。

现在订阅接收免费每日市场报告

接收重大新闻更新:关键支撑&阻力水平,市场总结及图表

外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,而交易差价合约时,有73.80%的零售投资者账户处于亏损状态。所以请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。 阅读更多
阅读更多
邮件 呼叫 营销QQ

Mail Mail Call Call Chat

Products

OTC Precious Metals

When talking about OTC Spot Precious Metals these are different to futures contracts. We are talking about the spot price of Gold and Silver when trading. The trade is performed as it is done with foreign currencies, by the OTC method (over the counter) which means the trading is done directly between the two involved parties and not via an exchange market).

Learn more about precious metals: Gold

At ICM Capital, Gold is quoted in $/¢ and Euro per troy ounce and has a contract size of 100 ounces per standard lot.

The minimum price movement is USD 0.01, also referred to as a point or tick. Therefore the smallest tick value is one dollar.
E.g. $1150.21 - $1150.20 = $0.01 ($0.01 * 100 = $1 per standard lot).

Of all the precious metals, Gold is the most popular as an investment. Investors who trade gold online generally buy gold as a hedge or safe haven against any economic, political, social or currency-based crises. Investors also buy gold and take part in gold trading during times of a bull market in an attempt to gain financially.

Gold has inherently been linked to foreign exchange for many years, due mainly to the Gold Standard and Bretton Woods agreement of 1944 which linked all of the major currencies together up until 1971. Although there is no fixed link between gold and currencies in the modern day marketplace there are still strong parallels.

 

Learn more about precious metals: Silver

When talking about silver trading it is quoted in $/¢ or Euro per troy ounce with a standard contract size of 5000 ounces per one standard lot. The minimum price movement is 0.01 dollars, also referred to as a point or tick. Therefore the smallest tick value is fifty dollars.
E.g. $18.00 - $18.01 = $0.01 ($0.01 * 5000 = $50).

Silver, like its precious counterpart gold, is readily used as an investment tool and economic indicator with investors who trade silver online. Unlike gold, when trading silver it is traded as an industrial commodity and as a result of this can lose its strong positive correlation providing the market place with added trading potential.

Contract Specifications

Metals/US$ ICM Capital Trading Hours Contract size Margin Requirement ICM Direct Typical Spread* ICM Direct Limits/stops pending orders can be placed from market price ICM Pro ICM Pro Limits/stops pending orders can be placed from market price
GOLD Spot 23:01 - 22:00 (Sun - Fri) /22:00 - 23:00 (Daily break) 100 Troy oz 0.5% $0.35 No Minimum 0.243 50 cents
23:01 - 22:00 (Sun - Fri) /22:00 - 23:00 (Daily break)
SILVER Spot 23:01 - 22:00 (Sun - Fri) /22:00 - 23:00 (Daily break) 5,000 Troy oz 1% $0.04 No Minimum 0.02013 10 cents
23:01 - 22:00 (Sun - Fri) /22:00 - 23:00 (Daily break)

 

Metals/EUR€ ICM Capital Trading Hours Contract size Margin Requirement ICM Standard Fixed Spread ICM Standard Limits/stops pending orders
can be placed from market price
GOLDEURO Spot 23:01 - 22:00 (Sun - Fri) /22:00 - 23:00 (Daily break) 100 Troy oz 0.5% EUR 0.80 80 cents
23:01 - 22:00 (Sun - Fri) /22:00 - 23:00 (Daily break)
SILVEREURO Spot 23:01 - 22:00 (Sun - Fri) /22:00 - 23:00 (Daily break) 5,000 Troy oz 1% EUR 0.04 10 cents
23:01 - 22:00 (Sun - Fri) /22:00 - 23:00 (Daily break)

i. All times are based on ICM Capital Server time
ii. Min and Max Lots per trade:  0.01 lots - 50 lots
iii. ICM Direct account requires no minimum limits/stops required to enter the market
iv. Subject to change without prior notice

Swap Policy

No swaps will be offered on any positions under ICM Standard accounts. ICM Capital reserves the right to discontinue an Islamic/SWAP-free account without warning. ICM Capital will invoke this right in case of suspicion of abuse, in which case ICM Capital may, at its sole discretion, decide to close all open positions in the account and deduct or add swaps for all transactions currently and/or previously made in the account and decline from accepting any further requests from the Client to be exempted from SWAP.

While using higher leverage can significantly increase your profits, it equally can work against you as it involves greater risks to your capital. If the currency underlying one of your trades moves in leverage will greatly amplify your potential losses. It is possible for you to lose more than your initial deposit so please ensure CFD trading meets your investment objectives and seek independence advice and trading style that includes the use of stop and limit orders.

Broaden your OTC Precious Metals knowledge

The ICM Capital research team provide market updates on the OTC Precious Metals markets in a daily commentary which can be emailed straight to your inbox. Just fill in the details below to receive our FREE daily report.

Subscribe now to receive our
FREE DAILY MARKET REPORT

Receive major news updates including: Key Support & Resistance Levels, Market Summaries and Charts

Fund your Account

Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. CFDs and Spot FX are leveraged products. Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. You should not engage in this form of investing unless you understand the nature of the Transaction you are entering into and the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. Your profit and loss will vary according to the extent of the fluctuations in the price of the underlying markets on which the trade is based.