账户概述

账户概述

ICM Capital英国艾森的账户管理有着便捷、轻松的设计,其中的支持页面将为您的交易之旅提供更多信息支持。

通过MetaTrader 4和ICM Capital英国艾森,您可以快速低点差交易外汇( FX )及差价合约(CFD)产品 ;更多信息请查看交易产品页面。 MT4被认为是一个最知名,最可靠的交易平台。

移动设备以及平板设备交易

同时也可以在智能电话,掌上电脑和平板电脑上操作MetaTrader 4,如iPhone ,iPad, iPod Touch和安卓上免费下载。MetaTrader 4的移动平台是一个交易员的日常助理。它使交易者保持移动,在金融市场上获得贸易信息并每天24小时进行分析。

账户入金

在ICM Capital 英国艾森,我们还提供了几种不同的方式,您可以在您的帐户简单而直接出入金,让你可以自由管理您的资金。有关资金方面请到【资金方案】查看更多信息。

交易资源

ICM Capital理解对于我们的客户来说,提供广泛的在线交易资源和最新市场信息的重要性。无论您是网上交易新手还是职业交易专家,ICM Capital英国艾森都为您提供了相应的信息帮助。了解更多信息,请参阅 【教育资讯】页面。

外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。在与提供商交易差价合约时79.45%的零售投资账户出现亏损。 阅读更多
阅读更多
邮件 呼叫 营销QQ

Mail Mail Call Call Chat

Accounts Overview

Accounts

Managing your ICM Capital Account couldn't be easier and this support page will provide you with additional information that will guide you through your trading experience.

With MetaTrader 4 and ICM Capital you can trade fast, tight prices on Foreign Exchange (FX) and CFD Contracts on Oil (WTI & Brent), Indices, Silver and Gold; see the Trading Products page for more information about this. MT4 is considered to be one of the most recognised and reliable trading applications available.

Mobile Trading

The MetaTrader 4 can also be downloaded on smart phones, pocket and tablet PCs such as the iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch and Android absolutely free of charge. The MetaTrader 4 mobile platform is a traders daily assistant. It allows the trader to stay mobile, trade in financial markets, get trade information and analyze it 24 hours a day.

Account Funding

At ICM Capital we also offer several different ways in which you can fund your account and a simple and straightforward withdrawal process which enables you to be in charge of your money. See more information about this on the Funding Methods page.

Trading Resources

ICM Capital understands the importance of providing our clients with a wide range of online trading resources and up-to-date market information. Whether you are new to online trading or an expert trader the information in the section is here to assist you. See the Education page for more information.

Fund your Account

Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. CFDs and Spot FX are leveraged products. Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. You should not engage in this form of investing unless you understand the nature of the Transaction you are entering into and the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. Your profit and loss will vary according to the extent of the fluctuations in the price of the underlying markets on which the trade is based.