Kontenübersicht

Konten

Die Verwaltung Ihres ICM Capital Account könnte nicht einfacher sein und auf dieser Support-Seite erhalten Sie zusätzliche Informationen, die Sie durch Ihre Handelserfahrung führen werden.

Mit MetaTrader 4 und ICM Capital können Sie schnell, enge Preise an Devisen (FX) und CFD Verträge über Öl (WTI & Brent), Indizes, Silber und Gold handeln; Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie auf der Seite Trading Products. MT4 gilt als einer der bekanntesten und zuverlässigsten Handelsanwendungen.

Mobiles handeln

Der MetaTrader 4 kann auch auf Smartphones, Pocket- und Tablet-PCs wie iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch und Android kostenlos heruntergeladen werden. Die MetaTrader 4 mobile Plattform ist der tägliche Assistent eines Händlers. Sie erlaubt dem Händler, mobil zu bleiben, an den Finanzmärkten zu handeln, Handelsinformationen zu erhalten und alles 24 Stunden am Tag zu analysieren.

Kontofinanzierung

Bei ICM Capital bieten wir Ihnen auch verschiedene Möglichkeiten an, mit denen Sie Ihr Konto finanzieren können und einen einfachen und unkomplizierten Abhebungsprozess, mit dem Sie Ihr Geld auszahlen können. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie auf der Seite "Finanzierungsmethoden".

Handelsressourcen

ICM Capital versteht die Bedeutung der Bereitstellung einer breiten Palette von Online-Handelsressourcen und aktuellen Marktinformationen für unsere Kunden. Egal ob Sie neu im Online-Handel oder ein Fachhändler sind, die Informationen in diesem Abschnitt sind hier, um Ihnen zu helfen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Bildungsseite.

Das Handeln von CFDs oder Spot FX birgt ein hohes Risiko und Sie können möglicherweise mehr Kaptial verlieren als Sie eingezahlt haben. Weiterlesen
Weiterlesen
Mail Anrufen Chat

Mail Mail Call Call Chat

Accounts Overview

Accounts

Managing your ICM Capital Account couldn't be easier and this support page will provide you with additional information that will guide you through your trading experience.

With MetaTrader 4 and ICM Capital you can trade fast, tight prices on Foreign Exchange (FX) and CFD Contracts on Oil (WTI & Brent), Indices, Silver and Gold; see the Trading Products page for more information about this. MT4 is considered to be one of the most recognised and reliable trading applications available.

Mobile Trading

The MetaTrader 4 can also be downloaded on smart phones, pocket and tablet PCs such as the iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch and Android absolutely free of charge. The MetaTrader 4 mobile platform is a traders daily assistant. It allows the trader to stay mobile, trade in financial markets, get trade information and analyze it 24 hours a day.

Account Funding

At ICM Capital we also offer several different ways in which you can fund your account and a simple and straightforward withdrawal process which enables you to be in charge of your money. See more information about this on the Funding Methods page.

Trading Resources

ICM Capital understands the importance of providing our clients with a wide range of online trading resources and up-to-date market information. Whether you are new to online trading or an expert trader the information in the section is here to assist you. See the Education page for more information.

Fund your Account

Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. CFDs and Spot FX are leveraged products. Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. You should not engage in this form of investing unless you understand the nature of the Transaction you are entering into and the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. Your profit and loss will vary according to the extent of the fluctuations in the price of the underlying markets on which the trade is based.