بريد بريد مكالمة مكالمة دردشة

ميتاتريدر 4 لجميع الأجهزة

من السهل- مع آي سي إم كابيتال- أن تفتح منصة التداول الخاصة بك؛ سواء كانت على الكمبيوتر الشخصي، أو الماك، أو المحمول، أو الجهاز اللوحي الخاص بك. قم- ببساطة- باتباع الخطوات المشار إليها أدناه، وسوف تتمكن من الدخول على المنصة التجريبية- ميتاتريدر 4، وذلك من أي مكان في العالم.

اختيار الإصدار الخاص بك:

استخدام ميتا تريدر 4 على كمبيوتر مالك الخاص بك

مكن تثبيت ميتا تريدر 4 على جهاز الكمبيوتر ماك بطريقة مباشرة من خلال الخطوات التالية. لقد قام عُملاؤنا بتحميل برنامج كودويفير كروس أوفر (Codeweavers Crossover) ووجدا أنه أنجح وسيلة للتداول مع ميتا تريدير 4 من خلال جهاز كمبيوتر ماك، إلا أنه يوجد طرق أخرى وجميعها يعود إلي حيث يفضل المُستخدم.

تحميل MT4

Codeweavers Crossover

يُمَكِن برنامج Crossover العديد من تطبيقات ماىكروسوفت ويندوز – التي تعمل على جهاز كمبيوتر ماك أو على أنظمة تشغيل لينكس – بما في ذلك منصة تداول ميتا تريدر 4.

ومن خلال برنامج كروس أوفر سيكون بإمكانك استخدام منصة تداول ميتا تريدر 4 للقيام بتحليل الأسعار، وإجراء التداولات ووضع استراتيجيات كما هو الحال بالنسبة لأنظمة ويندوز المُحملة على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو اللاب توب وبذات الطريقة التي كنت تتداول بها أثناء الحركة باستخدام آى فون أو آى باد أو أندرويد.

سواء أكان لديك البرنامج بالفعل، أو كُنتَ مُستخدما تحملُ ترخيصًا أو أنك ترغب فقط في الحصول على نُسخة تجريبية، يُمكنك تحميل ميتا تريدر 4 على جهاز ماك من خلال زيارة الرابط التالي:http://www.codeweavers.com/products

من هنا لديك خيار "تثبيت التطبيق" "تحميل نسخة تجريبية مجانية" أو شراء النسخة الكاملة لبرنامج كروس أوفر من خلال اختيار " شراء الآن".

بمجرد اختيارك للنسخة التجريبية لفترة 14 يوما أو الدفع مقابل النسخة (التي تكلفتها حوالي 60 دولار)، فإنه بإمكانك تثبيت كروس أوفر من خلال الخطوات التالية:

4

كروس أوفر سوف سيقوم بتثبيت البرنامج. هذا كل ما في الأمر.

3

انتقل إلى صفحة التطبيق، انقر على الزر الأخطر الكبير*

2

زيارة ميتا تريدر 4 فى مركز التوافق الخاص به -
http://www.codeweavers.com/compatibility/browse/name/?app_id=2157

1

تحميل وتثبيت كروس أوفر.

*بالنسبة لنظام لينكس فأنت بحاجة على اتخاذ خطوة إضافية – تحميل الملف الصغير الخاص بـ كروس تاى و النقر عليه.

فيرتشوال إكس بواسطة أنظمة صن مايكرو سيستمز

خيار آخر وهو برنامج VirtualBox بواسطة أنظمة Sun Microsytems. تحميل البرنامج مجانا للاستخدام الشخصي، إلا أنك سوف تحتاج إلي نسخة ويندوز مرخصة. يُرجى إتباع هذا الرابط للتحميل.https://www.virtualbox.org/wiki/Downloads

CrossOver مُنتج مملوك لشركة CodeWeavers. وهو تطبيق صادر عن طرف ثالث ومن ثم من المستحيل أن يكون له علاقة بشركة آى سي إم كابيتال المحدودة. إن آى سي إم كابيتال وإن كانت تقوم بتقديم تلك المعلومات لدعم العملاء، إلا أنها لا تتحمل مسئولية استخدام تلك الخدمة أو المنتجات التي تقدمها شركة Sun Microsytems

VirtualBox مُنتج مملوك لشركة Sun Microsytems وهو تطبيق صادر عن طرف ثالث ومن ثم من المستحيل أن يكون له علاقة بشركة آى سي إم كابيتال المحدودة. إن آى سي إم كابيتال وإن كانت تقوم بتقديم تلك المعلومات لدعم العملاء، إلا أنها لا تتحمل مسئولية استخدام تلك الخدمة أو المنتجات التي تقدمها شركة Sun Microsytems

موِّل حسابك

إن الانخراط في تداول عقود الفروقات أو عمليات التداول الفوري للعملات الأجنبية ينطوي على مخاطر عالية فيما يتعلَّق برأس مالك العقود المستقبلية والفوركس؛ منتجات تنطوي على رافعة مالية. إن الانخراط في تداول العقود المستقبلية أو عمليات التداول الفوري للعملات الأجنبية؛ ينطوي على مخاطر عالية فيما يتعلَّق برأس مالك المتداول، وقد ينجم عنه خسائر تتخطى إيداعاتك. يجب عليك عدم الانخراط في هذا النوع من الاستثمار ما لم تعي طبيعة الصفقة التي تعتزم الخوضُ فيها، ومدى تعرُّضك لمُخاطرة الخسارة. ربحك وخسارتك يتوقفان على حجم التقلبات في سعر الأسواق التابعة التي يقوم عليها التداول.

Mail Mail Call Call Chat

MetaTrader 4 for all Devices

With ICM Capital it's easy to open your trading platform, be it on your PC, Mac, mobile or tablet. Simply follow the steps below and you could gain access to our MT4 platform from wherever you are in the world.

Choose your version:

Using your MetaTrader 4 on Mac

Installing the MetaTrader 4 on your Mac PC can be a straightforward process if you follow this guide. Our clients have downloaded the Codeweavers Crossover software and have found it to be the most effective way to trade with MT4 on their Mac computer, however there are other ways and it all comes down to personal preference.

Download MT4

Codeweavers Crossover

CrossOver software enables many Microsoft Windows-based applications to run on your Mac computer or on your Linux operating systems - including the MetaTrader 4 trading platform.

Through the CrossOver software you will be able to use the MetaTrader 4 trading platform to analyze quotes, make trades and develop strategies- same as you would using Windows on a PC or laptop and similar to when you are trading on the move using your iPhone, iPad or Android.

Whether you already have the software, are a licensed user or you just want to give the free trial a go you can download the MetaTrader 4 onto your Mac by visiting this link: http://www.codeweavers.com/products/

From here you have the option to 'Install Application', 'Download Free Trial' or buy the full CrossOver version by selecting 'Buy Now'.

Once you have decided on the 14 day free trial or the paid for version (it will cost around $60) you can setup Crossover by following these steps:

1

Download
and install CrossOver.

2

Visit the MT4 in their
compatibility centre - http://www.codeweavers.com/
compatibility/browse/name/?app_id=2157

3

Go to that application's page,
and click on the big,

green button*.

4

CrossOver will get busy and install the application. That's all there is to it!

*On Linux, you will need to take one more step - download the tiny CrossTie file and click on it.

VirtualBox by Sun Microsytems

Another option is VirtualBox by Sun Microsytems. This is free to download for personal use however you still will need a licensed copy of Windows. Please follow this link in order to download VirtualBox: https://www.virtualbox.org/wiki/Downloads
CrossOver is a product owned by CodeWeavers Inc. which is a 3rd party application and in no way related to ICM Capital Ltd. ICM Capital is providing this information to support clients but cannot be held liable for the service or products provided by CodeWeavers Inc.
VirtualBox is a product owned by Sun Microsytems Inc. which is a 3rd party application and in no way related to ICM Capital Ltd. ICM Capital is providing this information to support clients but cannot be held liable for the service or products provided by Sun Microsytems Inc.

Fund your Account

Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. CFDs and Spot FX are leveraged products. Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. You should not engage in this form of investing unless you understand the nature of the Transaction you are entering into and the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. Your profit and loss will vary according to the extent of the fluctuations in the price of the underlying markets on which the trade is based.