邮件 邮件 呼叫 呼叫 营销QQ

多设备MetaTrader 4 

无论是个人电脑、苹果电脑、移动手机或平板电脑,ICM Capital英国艾森都可以让您轻松登录交易平台。只需按照以下步骤操作,即可在世界各地登录MT4平台。

选择您的操作系统:

在苹果电脑(Mac)上使用MT4

如果您跟随这个指南,在您的苹果电脑上安装MetaTrader 4是一个很简单的过程。我们的下载Codeweavers Crossover软件的客户发现,这是在他们的Mac电脑上使用MT4进行交易最有效的方式。当然还有其他的方法,这都取决于您的个人偏好。

MT4电脑版下载

Codeweavers Crossover

CrossOver软件可以使许多微软windows的应用程序在您的Mac电脑或在Linux操作系统上正常运行,其中包括MetaTrader 4交易平台。

通过CrossOver软件,您可以使用MetaTrader 4交易平台分析报价,进行交易并提高交易策略。

无论您是否已经有了此软件,或是一个授权用户或您只是想免费试用,您都可以通过访问以下链接下载http://www.codeweavers.com/products/

从这里您可以选择“安装应用程序”,“下载免费试用”或通过选择“现在购买”购买完整的CorssOver版本。

一旦您通过14天的免费试用或付费版本(它将花费大约60美元)后决定使用,您可以通过以下步骤安装Crossover: 下载并安装 CorssOver。

1

下载并安装 CorssOver。

3

进入应用程序的页面,点击该绿色按钮*。

4

CrossOver便会自动安装。仅此而已!

*在Linux上,您将需要多一步操作—下载CrossTie文件并单击它。 


由Sun Microsytems出品的VirtualBox

另一个选择是Sun Microsytems 出品的VirtualBox。它可免费下载供个人使用,但是您仍然需要一个Windows的许可副本。请按下面链接来下载VirtualBox: https://www.virtualbox.org/wiki/Downloads

CrossOver是CodeWeavers公司旗下的一个产品,CodeWeavers是一个第三方应用程序公司,和ICM Capital公司没有任何关系。ICM Capital提供这些信息来支持客户,但不承担CodeWeavers公司提供的服务或产品的责任。

VirtualBox是Sun Microsytems公司旗下的一个产品,Sun Microsytems是一个第三方应用程序公司,和ICM Capital公司没有任何关系。ICM Capital提供这些信息来支持客户,但不承担Sun Microsytems公司提供的服务或产品的责任。

外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。 外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。您的盈利或亏损将根据基础产品在市场中的涨幅有所不同。

Mail Mail Call Call Chat

MetaTrader 4 for all Devices

With ICM Capital it's easy to open your trading platform, be it on your PC, Mac, mobile or tablet. Simply follow the steps below and you could gain access to our MT4 platform from wherever you are in the world.

Choose your version:

Using your MetaTrader 4 on Mac

Installing the MetaTrader 4 on your Mac PC can be a straightforward process if you follow this guide. Our clients have downloaded the Codeweavers Crossover software and have found it to be the most effective way to trade with MT4 on their Mac computer, however there are other ways and it all comes down to personal preference.

Download MT4

Codeweavers Crossover

CrossOver software enables many Microsoft Windows-based applications to run on your Mac computer or on your Linux operating systems - including the MetaTrader 4 trading platform.

Through the CrossOver software you will be able to use the MetaTrader 4 trading platform to analyze quotes, make trades and develop strategies- same as you would using Windows on a PC or laptop and similar to when you are trading on the move using your iPhone, iPad or Android.

Whether you already have the software, are a licensed user or you just want to give the free trial a go you can download the MetaTrader 4 onto your Mac by visiting this link: http://www.codeweavers.com/products/

From here you have the option to 'Install Application', 'Download Free Trial' or buy the full CrossOver version by selecting 'Buy Now'.

Once you have decided on the 14 day free trial or the paid for version (it will cost around $60) you can setup Crossover by following these steps:

1

Download
and install CrossOver.

2

Visit the MT4 in their
compatibility centre - http://www.codeweavers.com/
compatibility/browse/name/?app_id=2157

3

Go to that application's page,
and click on the big,

green button*.

4

CrossOver will get busy and install the application. That's all there is to it!

*On Linux, you will need to take one more step - download the tiny CrossTie file and click on it.

VirtualBox by Sun Microsytems

Another option is VirtualBox by Sun Microsytems. This is free to download for personal use however you still will need a licensed copy of Windows. Please follow this link in order to download VirtualBox: https://www.virtualbox.org/wiki/Downloads
CrossOver is a product owned by CodeWeavers Inc. which is a 3rd party application and in no way related to ICM Capital Ltd. ICM Capital is providing this information to support clients but cannot be held liable for the service or products provided by CodeWeavers Inc.
VirtualBox is a product owned by Sun Microsytems Inc. which is a 3rd party application and in no way related to ICM Capital Ltd. ICM Capital is providing this information to support clients but cannot be held liable for the service or products provided by Sun Microsytems Inc.

Fund your Account

Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. CFDs and Spot FX are leveraged products. Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. You should not engage in this form of investing unless you understand the nature of the Transaction you are entering into and the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. Your profit and loss will vary according to the extent of the fluctuations in the price of the underlying markets on which the trade is based.