邮件 邮件 呼叫 呼叫 营销QQ

Trading Central

Trading Central

ICM Capital英国艾森选择Trading Central技术分析提供主要的最受欢迎交易产品的实时可操作交易时机。所有的模拟机正式账户客户可以享受到我们的每日市场分析。真实账户交易者同时可以收到Trading Central的全新MetaTrader4指标及新闻资讯门户的登陆详情。

MetaTrader4指标可以用于实时图表以识别交易时机,并且新闻资讯门户提供屡获殊荣的分析研究以便客户自信地做出交易决定。

为什么选择Trading Central?

  • 它是为100多间领先金融公司提供服务的全球标杆
  • 受 Investorside、 EuroIRP 和 亚洲IRP”s的监管  
  • 2013年4月,被 The Technical Analyst, 授予“最佳外汇独立研究机构”称号
  • 为客户提供网络讲座培训来提高他们的技术分析技能 .

时事通讯

Trading Central是一个屡获殊荣的市场研究公司,为ICM Capital客户提供涵盖外汇,贵金属和石油等产品的技术分析的每日市场报告。今天注册,即可获得来自世界各地的重要新闻。一天两次,直接发送至您的邮箱。

我们相信, 在整个交易日为客户提供基于事件的研究和技术分析是至关重要的,以确保他们做出有根据的交易决策。所提供的新闻适用于所有交易类型,从日内交易到长期交易,并且涵盖了我们最受欢迎的产品。

ICM Capital模拟和真实账户客户可免费获取每日市场报告。

请求

新闻资讯

Trading Central分析工具可以使客户通过电脑或手机快速访问外汇、贵金属及原油市场分析研究。屡获殊荣的研究专家设计出图表分析软件以便客户自信地做出交易决定。真实账户可以通过此软件实现以下功能:

  • 识别交易时机
  • 确认交易策略
  • 开发交易计划
  • 进一步理解技术分析
  • 识别交易模式
  • 预测趋势及价格走势
  • 监控市场方向、价格目标及风险管理水平

请求

MT4 指标

MetaTrader4交易平台直接查看分析。MetaTrader4插件的独特设计可以使真实客户在实时图表中直接查看策略及指标。申请Trading Central MT4指标,客户只需轻松下载至平台即可。安装完成后,可以通过“自定义指标”选择并在任何可用时间段使用该分析。

ICM Capital英国艾森真实账户可以免费享用该MT4指标服务。

请求

 

TC应性指标:创新图表工具

在ICM Capital英国艾森,我们支持您做出更具深谋远虑的交易决策。我们很荣幸地宣布将推出三个系列的Trading Central指标用于MT4账户交易。

ALPHA GENERATION 是一款创新工具,帮助交易者根据调整后风险改善投资收益。

INDICATORS LAB 是一款针对设定自己交易系统的交易者很有用的指标 – 回溯测试并寻求独创思考的指标。

RISK MANAGEMENT 向使用者提供了2个很棒的工具帮助他们更好的在动荡市场中管理下跌风险。

所有的指标都可免费下载,ICM Capital英国艾森真实账户交易者均可自动激活。

外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。 外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。您的盈利或亏损将根据基础产品在市场中的涨幅有所不同。

Mail Mail Call Call Chat

Trading Central

Trading Central

ICM Capital has chosen Trading Central's technical analysis package which identifies real time, actionable trading opportunities for our most popular trading products. All demo and live account clients have access to our Daily Market Report, and live account traders also receive log in details to access Trading Central's brand new MetaTrader 4 Indicator and the Trading Central News Portal.

The MetaTrader 4 Indicator can be used on real time charts to identify trading opportunities and the News Portal offers award-winning research to support clients in making informed trading decisions more confidently.

Why Trading Central?

  • Finalist for “Best Independent Research House for FX” by The Technical Analyst, in 2013, 2014 and 2015
  • Webinar training for clients to further develop their Technical Analysis skills

Newsletter

Trading Central is an award-winning market research firm which provides ICM Capital clients with Daily Market Report's covering technical analysis for Forex, Precious Metals and Oil. Sign up today and receive important news from around the globe straight to your inbox twice a day.

We believe that providing clients with event-driven research and technical analysis throughout their trading day is vital to ensure they make educated trading decisions. The news provided is suitable for all kinds of trading styles from day trading to long term trading and covers our most popular products.

The Daily Market Report is provided free of charge for ICM Capital Live Account clients.

Request

News Portal

Trading Central analytical tools allow clients to quickly access research on Forex, Precious Metals and Oil straight from their laptop or mobile phone. Award winning research experts have designed this chart analysis software package to allow clients to make informed trading decisions more confidently. Live Account clients can use this software to:

  • Identify trading opportunities
  • Confirm trading strategies
  • Developing trading plans
  • Further understand technical analysis
  • Identify patterns
  • Forecast trends and price movements
  • Monitor market direction, price targets and risk management levels

The News Portal is provided free of charge for ICM Capital Live Account clients.

Request Download User Guide

MT4 Indicator

In addition to our Daily Market Report, Live Account clients have access to analysis linked directly to our MetaTrader 4 trading platform. This unique MetaTrader 4 plug-in is designed to allow Live Account clients to see strategies and indicators directly on live charts. To apply the Trading Central MT4 Indicator clients can simply download it onto their platform. Once installed they can select it from the list of "Custom Indicators" and implement the analysis on any available time frame.

The MT4 indicator is provided free of charge for ICM Capital Live Account clients.

Request Download User Guide

 

TC Adaptive Indicators: Charting Revolution

At ICM Capital we support you to make more educated trading decisions. Therefore we offer different sets of Trading Central indicators to use on your MT4 account.

ALPHA GENERATION provides users with innovative tools that will help improve their investment returns on a risk adjusted basis. 

INDICATORS LAB gives access to indicators we think would be useful for those using their own trading systems, back testing and are looking for out of the box thinking indicators

RISK MANAGEMENT gives the user two great tools to help them better manage the downside risk in volatile markets. 

All indicators can be downloaded for free and will be activated automatically for Live Account holders at ICM Capital.

Disclaimer

Trading Central is a respected third party research provider and the information provided should not be considered as trading advice. ICM Capital provides Trading Central research to support clients in their trades and give them trading ideas, which should be independently evaluated. ICM Capital cannot be held liable for any information provided by Trading Central.

Fund your Account

Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. CFDs and Spot FX are leveraged products. Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. You should not engage in this form of investing unless you understand the nature of the Transaction you are entering into and the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. Your profit and loss will vary according to the extent of the fluctuations in the price of the underlying markets on which the trade is based.