隐私政策

隐私政策

在ICM Capital英国艾森,我们致力于保持最高程度的诚信水平。在我们平时的业务处理中,我们有必要收集一些潜在客户的个人信息。为了寻求一个公平,安全,合理的方法来处理个人信息,我们始终抱着严谨的态度。所有相关的业务都尽量保证大众隐私道德标准与商业操作标准之间的平衡。您的个人信息可能会分享给有限的值得信任的合作伙伴或者ICM Capital英国艾森的分公司,在这一操作中对您的信息的使用只会限制于管理您的账户,并不会违反欧盟《一般数据保护条例(GDPR)》中的任何内容。

若您对ICM Capital英国艾森有任何疑问或意见,您可以通过拨打400热线400 6353 888,或发送邮件至 china.support@ICMCapital.co.uk,或通过官方企业QQ 400 6353 888, 与我们取得联系。

身份识别信息处理

当您选择在ICM Capital英国艾森申请开设MT4帐户时,在征得您的同意后,我们才会通过数据处理器对您的个人信息进行处理。ICM Capital英国艾森会在合法基础上处理您的数据,其来源于以下要求:“对数据主体是当事人的合同履行或在签订合同前应根据数据主体的要求采取措施是必要的。”

若您在ICM Capital英国艾森开设了一个MT4账户,我们会要求您提供姓名、地址、就业和薪资的详细信息。根据2017年“洗钱条例”部分内容,以及金融行为管理局(FCA)的监管要求,在开设账户阶段,我们需要您提供身份和地址证明。此过程主要由ICM Capital英国艾森通过请求和处理您的个人身份信息副本来进行,但也包括使用第三方机构代表我们进行电子核查。另外,我们可能会要求您提供其他信息,以支持任何不成功的验证尝试。

另外,我们可能会根据您提供的个人信息,在未来就有关ICM Capital英国艾森产品和服务方面与您取得联系,并且我们只保存提供官网服务必要的数据。

第三方服务

本网站包含其他网站的链接。请注意,ICM Capital英国艾森不对其他网站的隐私政策负责。对于需要收集个人身份信息的网站,我们建议您详细阅读该网站的隐私声明。

ICMCapital英国艾森向您保证,在任何情况下,我们都会依照严格的政策不与第三方分享您的个人身份信息。

隐私声明变更

ICM Capital英国艾森有权随时更改本隐私声明。。若有变更,您将收到相应的通知,并在适当的情况下,更改会征求您的同意。建议您仔细阅读声明,以便了解ICM Capital英国艾森提供的个人信息隐私保护政策。

欧盟《一般数据保护条例(GDPR)》

ICM Capital英国艾森会在遵守GDPR的要求和原则的基础上,使用数据处理器处理您的个人身份信息。ICM Capital英国艾森在英国信息专员署 (ICO)注册,ICO是英国为维护公众利益而设立的独立机构,以促进公共机构的开放性及保护个人的数据隐私。

数据记录存档

我们只会在必要情况下才会保存客户的个人资料,包括更新产品、服务以及法律要求,并且严格遵守FCA监管的规定。个人身份信息的保留期至少为5年。 您有权要求删除您的信息,但这是以上述5年保留期为限。

当不再需要个人信息时,信息将被销毁,或通过粉碎或其他批准的销毁方法,以防止未经授权的各方在处理过程期间及之后获取该信息。

您的权利

GDPR为个人提供了以下权利:

  1. 知情权
  2. 访问权
  3. 纠正权
  4. 删除权
  5. 限制处理权
  6. 数据转移权
  7. 反对权
  8. 与自动决策和特征分析有关的权利。

欲了解更多有关您各项权利的详情,请点击此链接

我们会对信息作出妥善保管

我们已制订并维持安保程序,以保障个人资料免受遗失、盗窃、复制及未经授权的披露、使用或修改。对个人信息的访问仅限于执行工作的IT人员以及授权服务提供商。

撤回同意权

在符合下列条件之一的情况下,您有权随时撤回同意:

  1. 您的个人身份信息已被ICM Capital英国艾森处理过,并超过了5年的保留期;
  2. 您没有开设MT4帐户;或
  3. 您未能开设MT4帐户(例如在申请阶段被拒绝)

如果满足以上条件之一,您可以随时与我们联系并撤回您的同意。

提出申诉权

如果您认为ICM Capital英国艾森对您的个人身份数据的处理违反了GDPR的关键原则,您可以保留向ICO投诉的权利。我们为您提供了ICO网站链接,以便您获取他们的联系方式。

Cookies

我们的网站是如何收集您的个人信息的?

个人信息可能会被上传到我们网站的公共区域和个人区域。

个人信息可能会被上传到我们网站的两个区域:

  1. 公共区域
    如果您为了查看我们的产品和服务的信息而在此网站的公共区域提供了您的名字和地址,您可能是出于自愿提供更多的个人信息。您会因注册ICM Capital英国艾森并开通账户而被要求在这个区域提供您的个人信息。
     
  2. 个人区域
    为了保证服务的质量我们会在您和我们进行任何沟通的时候保留记录,包括书写、电话或者电子邮件等交流方式。电子邮件在此网站的个人区域是不会被加密的。ICM Capital英国艾森建议您不要用电子邮件来向我们发送您的个人信息。

我们是如何使用我们网站上的Cookies以及我们收集了什么信息,关于Cookies的信息请阅览  www.allaboutcookies.org.

临时Cookies

我们出于以下目使用临时Cookies:

  • 为了保证您在跨网页阅览网站时保留信息无需重复输入信息。
  • 注册时使您可以使用储存的信息。
  • 标签为目的的非个人资料(随机数字)。

持久性Cookies

我们出于以下目使用持久性Cookies:

  • 用以帮助我们在您回访我们网站的时候将您识别为一个独特的访问者(只是一个数字),并允许我们为您推荐最合适以及您最感兴趣内容或广告,同时避免推送给您重复的广告。
  • 用以编制匿名的、整合的统计,使我们了解用户是如何使用我们的网站并帮助我们改进我们网站的结构。
  • 用以通过账户名称、姓名、电子邮箱地址、客户ID、货币种类和位置(地理位置和电脑ID/IP地址)来识别您。
  • 用以区分在相同网络中的不同用户使我们正确地分配合适的资源。
  • 保证您不会被太频繁地邀请完成一张调查问卷或者重复完成调查问卷。

第三方Cookies

第三方通过这个网站来提供Cookies。 以下是使用目的:

  • 用以在我们网站上提供广告并追踪这些广告是否被用户们点击。
  • 用以控制您多久看到一次特定的广告。
  • 用以根据您的喜好推送内容。
  • 用以清点我们网站的匿名用户。
  • 用以网站使用分析。

网络信号的使用

我们的一部分网页可能会包含网络信号构成的电子图片(有时候是清晰的动态图)来统计阅览了网页的访客。网络信号只会收集包括cookie数字、时间和阅览网页的日期以及包含该网络信号的网页描述等有限的信息。我们可能会放入来自第三方广告商的网络信号。这些信号不会包含任何的个人身份信息,只会被用来追踪一个特定推广或活动的效率。

禁用/启用Cookies

您可以通过改变浏览器里的设置来修改接受或减少cookies。但是如果禁用cookies,您可能无法使用我们网站上所有的互动功能。 

查看更多关于禁用/启用cookies的信息请阅览 www.allaboutcookies.org.

外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,而交易差价合约时,有79.45%的零售投资者账户处于亏损状态。所以请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。 阅读更多
阅读更多
邮件 呼叫 营销QQ

Privacy Notice

Privacy Notice

At ICM Capital, we are committed to maintaining the highest standards of integrity. In the course of our business, it is necessary to collect Personal Information about our potential clients. We take this activity seriously and seek to provide fair, secure and appropriate methods for the handling of Personal Information. All such activities are intended to be consistent with both generally accepted privacy ethics and standard business practices. Your Personal Information may be shared with a limited number of trusted partners and/or affiliates of ICM where such use is restricted to the management of your account and will not breach any elements of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

If you have any questions or comments about ICM Capital Privacy Policy, you can contact our Customer Support Team: support@ICMCapital.co.uk or +44 207 634 9770.

Personally Identifiable Information

ICM Capital shall process your personal data as a Data Processor when you specifically opt-in and provide us with your consent, during your application to open a Metatrader 4 account. ICM Capital has a lawful base for processing your data, and it is for the following reason; ‘processing is necessary for the performance of a contract to which the data subject is party or in order to take steps at the request of the data subject prior to entering into the contract.’

If you open an ICM Capital Metatrader 4 account, you will be asked for information regarding your name and address, employment and salary details. As part of the Money Laundering Regulations 2017, and ICM Capital’s regulatory requirements with the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), we are required to establish proof of your identity and address during the on-boarding stage. This process is conducted mainly by ICM Capital by requesting, and processing copies of your personal identifiable information, but also involves the use of third parties who conduct electronic verifications on our behalf. You might be asked to supply additional information to support any unsuccessful verification attempts.

Where stated we may use the personal information you provide to contact you in the future about ICM Capital products and services. We only hold data which is necessary to offer the services provided on our website.

Third Party Sites

This website contains links to other websites. Please note that ICM Capital cannot be held responsible for the privacy policies of other websites. We encourage all visitors to be aware and read the privacy statements of every website that collects personally identifiable information.
ICM Capital can confirm that it has a strict policy of not sharing your Personal Identifiable Information with an unauthorized third party under any circumstances.

Privacy Statement Changes

ICM Capital may change this privacy statement at any time. If a change does occur, you will be notified accordingly, and where applicable your consent would be required. You are advised to read the statements so that you are satisfied with the privacy conditions under which you provide ICM Capital with your personal information.

EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

ICM Capital as a Data Controller and Processor is bound to comply with the requirements and principles of GDPR in controlling and processing your personal identifiable information. ICM Capital is registered with the Information Commissioner’s Office (ICO), who is the UK’s independent authority set up to uphold information rights in the public interest, promoting openness by public bodies and data privacy for individuals.

Retention of Records

We will keep Personal Information only as long as it is necessary and required to do so subject to FCA regulation, including for the purposes of updating the product or services or as required by law. The retention period of your personal identifiable information is for a minimum of 5 years. You have a right to request to erase your information, however this is subject to the 5-year retention period mentioned above.

When the Personal Information is no longer required, it will be destroyed either by shredding or other approved destruction methods to prevent unauthorized parties from gaining access to the information during and after the process.

Your Rights

The GDPR provides the following rights for individuals:

  1. The right to be informed
  2. The right of access
  3. The right to rectification
  4. The right to erasure
  5. The right to restrict processing
  6. The right to data portability
  7. The right to object
  8. Rights in relation to automated decision making and profiling.

For further details on each of your rights, please visit the link here.

We will safeguard information in our custody

We have developed and will maintain security procedures to safeguard Personal Information against loss, theft, copying, and unauthorised disclosure, use or modification. Access to Personal Information is restricted to employees and authorised service providers who need it to perform their work.

Right to Withdraw Consent

You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time, subject to meeting one of the following conditions:

  1. Your personal identifiable information to which has been processed by ICM Capital has surpassed the 5-year retention period;
  2. You do not have an open MetaTrader4 account; or
  3. You failed to open an MetaTrader4 account (for example due to being refused during the application stage).

If you meet one of the above conditions, you may contact us at any time and withdraw your consent.

Right to lodge a complaint

You retain the right to lodge a complaint with the ICO if you believe or consider that the processing of your personal identifiable data by ICM Capital infringes the key principles of GDPR. We have provided a link to the ICO’s website for their contact details.

Cookies

How is your Personal Information collected by our website?

Personal Information may be submitted to both the public and private areas of our website.

Personal Information may be submitted on our website in two areas:

  1. Public Area
    If you do provide your name and address on the public area of this website in order to request information about our products and services, you may voluntarily provide additional personal information. You will be asked to provide your Personal Information in this area for the purposes of registering with ICM Capital and opening an account with us.
     
  2. Private Area
    To ensure a good quality of service we may monitor and record any communication you have with us whether in writing, by phone or by electronic mail. E-mail is not encrypted to / from either the public or private areas of this website. ICM Capital recommends that you do not send us Personal Information by e-mail.

How we use Cookies on our Site and what Information we collect. For information about cookies please refer to www.allaboutcookies.org.

Session Cookies

We use session cookies for the following purposes:

  • To allow you to carry information across pages of our site and avoid having to re-enter information.
  • Within registration to allow you to access stored information.
  • Non personal data for tagging purposes only (by random number).

Persistent Cookies

We use persistent cookies for the following purposes:

  • To help us recognise you as a unique visitor (just a number) when you return to our website and to allow us to tailor content or advertisements to match your preferred interests or to avoid showing you the same adverts repeatedly.
  • To compile anonymous, aggregated statistics that allow us to understand how users use our site and to help us improve the structure of our website.
  • To internally identify you by account name, name, email address, customer ID, currency and location (geographic and computer ID/IP address).
  • To differentiate users who are on the same network to enable us to correctly allocate bets to the appropriate account.
  • Within research surveys to ensure you are not invited to complete a questionnaire too often or after you have already done so.

Third Party Cookies

Third parties serve cookies via this site. These are used for the following purposes:

  • To serve advertisements on our site and track whether these advertisements are clicked on by users.
  • To control how often you are shown a particular advertisement.
  • To tailor content to your preferences.
  • To count the number of anonymous users of our site.
  • For website usage analysis.

Use of Web Beacons

Some of our Web pages may contain electronic images known as Web beacons (sometimes known as clear gifs) that allow us to count users who have visited these pages. Web beacons collect only limited information which including a cookie number, time and date of a page view, and a description of the page on which the Web beacon resides. We may also carry web beacons placed by third party advertisers. These beacons do not carry any personally identifiable information and are only used to track the effectiveness of a particular campaign.

Disabling/Enabling Cookies

You have the ability to accept or decline cookies by modifying the settings in your browser. However, you may not be able to use all the interactive features of our site if cookies are disabled.

To find out how to enable/disable cookies see www.allaboutcookies.org.

CFDs and Spot FX are leveraged products. Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. 79.45% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. Read More
Read More
Mail Call Chat