交易产品

场外能源期货

场外能源期货与现货价格不同。期货是一种契约,它是一个具有法律约束力的协议,按约定价格在未来设定的时间内购买或出售能源期货。期货合约具有数量、质量、时间和交付方面的标准特性。

在交易期货合约时,它为客户提供风险管理工具,为您提供购买或出售的价格的保障。它还提供了涉足贵金属市场的选择,而无需在真实能源市场上做何交易。

场外轻质低硫原油期货

经常买卖原油产品的投资者会发现WTI(西德克萨斯中质原油)是最受欢迎的。 WTI原油是纽约商品交易所轻质低硫原油的一种美国国内原油期货合约。它具有较低的硫含量,是比布伦特质量稍微好一点的燃料。

每桶原油报价为$/¢,一个标准合约规模为1000桶每标准手。 WTI原油的最低价格变动为10美分(1“刻度”或“点”)。因此,最小刻度值是10美元每标准手。例如78.45美元 - $78.46=$0.01($0.01*1000=$10)。

专业原油投资者往往使用两对原油产品相互交易,充分利用它们不断变化的价格关系。这就是所谓的“裂缝”,在交易柴油时也同时在一个相反的立场交易原油合约。这也会被称为'Arb',当在布伦特与WTI合约在相反的位置时同时交易。

场外布伦特原油期货

布伦特原油也很受买卖原油产品的个人投资者的欢迎。它是欧洲和欧佩克定价的基准。最低价格变动为0.01美分(1“刻度”或“点”)。因此,最小刻度值是10美元。例如78.45美元 - $78.46=$0.1($0.01*1000=$10)。

我们的布伦特原油合约是差价合约。这是基于交换到期的期货合约。持有ICM Capital英国艾森的原油贸易订单是不会过期的,但将会滚入下个月。

场外E-迷你亨利港天然气期货

场外E-迷你亨利港天然气期货合约是买方和卖方之间合约,为了确保高天然气价格波动的风险管理而提供了保障。能源价格往往会受到价格大幅变动,所以在MetaTrader 4平台上设置止损和止盈是非常重要的。

最低价格变动为0.01美分(1“刻度”或“点”)。因此,最小刻度值是10美元每标准手。例如78.45美元 - $78.46=$0.1($0.01*1000=$10)。

合约规模

商品符号 产品名称 合约大小 保证金要求 最小浮动值 点值 挂单必须远离市场价格 ICM标准点差
@CL OTC Light Sweet Crude Oil Future
(场外轻质低硫原油期货)
1,000桶 10% 0.01 $10.0 15美分 2
               
开市 收市 重新开盘        
周日 23:00            
周一   22:00 23:00        
周二   22:00 23:00        
周三   22:00 23:00        
周四   22:00 23:00        
周五   22:00          

 

商品符号 产品名称 合约大小 保证金要求 最小浮动值 点值 挂单必须远离市场价格 ICM标准点差
@NG OTC E-Mini Natural Gas Henry Hub Future
(场外E-迷你亨利港天然气期货)
10,000 mbtu $2,500 0.001 $10.0 15美分 2
               
开市  收市  重新开盘         
周日 23:00            
周一   22:00 23:00        
周二   22:00 23:00        
周三   22:00 23:00        
周四   22:00 23:00        
周五   22:00          

 

商品符号 产品名称 合约大小 保证金要求 最小浮动值 点值 挂单必须远离市场价格 ICM标准点差
@BR OTC Brent Crude Future
(场外布伦特原油期货)
1,000桶 $1,000 0.01 $10.0 15美分 2
               
开市  收市           
周一 01:01 22:59          
周二 01:01 22:59          
周三 01:01 22:59          
周四 01:01 22:59          
周五 01:01 22:59          

 

i. 所有以上交易产品均为市场成交机制
ii. 所有时间均以标准伦敦时间为准
iii. 如有变化,将会另行通知
iv. 原油期货每标准手的手续费为10美金

隔夜掉期/利息收费

在任何交易单位可以提供隔夜利息。 ICM Capital保留在没有警告的情况下停止伊斯兰/ SWAP-Free帐户的权利。如果存在涉嫌滥用的情况,ICM Capital将会使用这一权利。在这种情况下,ICM Capital可全权酌情决定,有权关闭所有帐户中未平仓头寸里扣除或增加目前的所有交易中的掉期,并拒绝任何客户更多的免征隔夜掉期/利息收费的请求。

外汇、差价合约及价差投注等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,有可能招致投资者大于本金的损失,请量力而行。此类产品并非适合所有投资者,请勿在完全了解产品风险前入市。

市场成交机制

在市场成交机制下,您的订单会在毫秒内进行匹配,并发送至ICM Direct所产生的流动性池进行执行,ICM Direct最高效地为您提供最好价格。在外汇市场中没有中心交易所,这意味着是通过主要一级全球银行及顶级流动性提供商积聚流动性。在市场成交机制下,您可以得到市场中现有的最好价格,并且,您甚至有机会在更好的价格下开仓。这被称为正滑点。请注意,这同样意味着您的订单会在与下单时不同的价格被执行。

拓广您的场外能源期货知识

ICM Capital英国艾森研究小组通过每日市场分析的形式提供场外能源期货市场资讯,并直接通过邮件发送至您的邮箱。您只需填写以下详情即可收取免费每日市场分析。

现在订阅接收免费每日市场报告

接收重大新闻更新:关键支撑&阻力水平,市场总结及图

外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,而交易差价合约时,有78.03%的零售投资者账户处于亏损状态。所以请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。 阅读更多
阅读更多
邮件 营销QQ

Products

OTC Energy Futures

When talking about Over The Counter (OTC) Energy Futures these are different to spot prices. We are talking about a contract which is a legally binding agreement to buy or sell energy futures in the future at an agreed price at a set time period. Futures contracts have standard characteristics in terms of quantity, quality, time and delivery.

Trading with future contracts provides you as a customer with a risk management tool to protect the price of your purchase or sale. It also offers the option to get involved in the precious metals market without having a position in the physical energy markets.

OTC Light Sweet Crude Oil Future

Often traders who trade oil products find WTI (West Texas Intermediate) one of the most popular. WTI crude oil is a US domestic crude oil based on the Nymex's Light Sweet Crude contract. It has a lower sulphur content than Brent making it a slightly better quality fuel.

Crude oil is quoted in $/¢ per barrel with a standard contract size of 1000 barrels per one standard lot. The minimum price movement for WTI crude oil is USD 0.01 (1 'tick' or 'point'). Therefore the smallest tick value is ten dollars per one standard lot. E.g. $78.45 - $78.46 = $0.01 ($0.01 * 1000 = $10).

Professional crude oil traders often trade one of the oil products against another to take advantage of their ever changing price relationship. This is known as the 'Crack' when taking a position in Gasoil with an opposite position in one of the Crude contracts. It is known as the 'Arb' when taking a position in the Brent with an opposite position in the WTI contract.

OTC Brent Crude Oil Future

Brent Crude oil is also popular with individuals who trade oil products. It is the benchmark for Europe and OPEC pricing. The minimum price movement is USD 0.01 (1 'tick' or 'point'). Therefore the smallest tick value is ten dollars. E.g. 78.45 – 78.46 = $0.01 therefore (0.01 USD * 1000 = $10).

Our Brent Contract is a CFD. It is based on an Exchange Futures Contract that will expire. A crude oil trading position held with ICM Capital will expire as per the dates below and will NOT be rolled into the next month.

OTC E-Mini Natural Gas Henry Hub Future

An OTC E-Mini Natural Gas Henry Hub Future contract is a contract between a buyer and a seller that offers opportunities for risk management of the highly volatile pricing of natural gas. Energy prices can often be subject to dramatic price movements so setting stop-losses and take-profits on the MetaTrader 4 is very important.

The minimum price movement is USD 0.01 (1 'tick' or 'point'). Therefore the smallest tick value is ten dollars per standard lot. E.g. $78.45 - $78.46 = $0.01 ($0.01 * 1000 = $10).

Contract Specifications

Ticker Description Contract size Margin Req. Min. Fluctuation Pip Value Limits/stops pending orders can be placed from market price ICM Typical spread
@CL OTC Light Sweet Crude Oil Future 1,000 Barrels 10% 0.01 $10.0 15 Cents 4
               
Day Open Close Re-Open        
Sun 23:00            
Mon   22:00 23:00        
Tue   22:00 23:00        
Wed   22:00 23:00        
Thu   22:00 23:00        
Fri   22:00          

 

Contract Expiry Date
Trading Month Symbol Starting Date Expiry Date
JAN-19 @CL_F9 8-Nov-18 14-Dec-18
FEB-19 @CL_G9 7-Dec-18 18-Jan-19
MAR-19 @CL_H9 11-Jan-19 18-Feb-19
APR-19 @CL_J9 11-Feb-19 18-Mar-19
MAY-19 @CL_K9 11-Mar-19 19-Apr-19
JUN-19 @CL_M9 12-Apr-19 17-May-19
JUL-19 @CL_N9 10-May-19 18-Jun-19
AUG-19 @CL_Q9 11-Jun-19 19-Jul-19
SEP-19 @CL_U9 12-Jul-19 16-Aug-19
OCT-19 @CL_V9 9-Aug-19 18-Sep-19
NOV-19 @CL_X9 11-Sep-19 18-Oct-19
DEC-19 @CL_Z9 11-Oct-19 18-Nov-19

 

Ticker Description Contract size Margin Req. Min. Fluctuation Pip Value Limits/stops pending orders can be placed from market price ICM Typical spread
@NG OTC E-Mini Natural Gas Henry Hub Future 10,000 mbtu 10% 0.001 $10.0 50 Cents 5
               
Day Open Close Re-Open        
Sun 23:00            
Mon   22:00 23:00        
Tue   22:00 23:00        
Wed   22:00 23:00        
Thu   22:00 23:00        
Fri   22:00          

 

Contract Expiry Date
Trading Month Symbol Starting Date Expiry Date
JAN-19 @NG_F9 19-Nov-18 21-Dec-18
FEB-19 @NG_G9 14-Dec-18 28-Jan-19
MAR-19 @NG_H9 21-Jan-19 25-Feb-19
APR-19 @NG_J9 18-Feb-19 26-Mar-19
MAY-19 @NG_K9 19-Mar-19 25-Apr-19
JUN-19 @NG_M9 18-Apr-19 28-May-19
JUL-19 @NG_N9 21-May-19 25-Jun-19
AUG-19 @NG_Q9 18-Jun-19 26-Jul-19
SEP-19 @NG_U9 19-Jul-19 27-Aug-19
OCT-19 @NG_V9 20-Aug-19 25-Sep-19
NOV-19 @NG_X9 18-Sep-19 28-Oct-19
DEC-19 @NG_Z9 21-Oct-19 25-Nov-19

 

Ticker Description Contract size Margin Req. Min. Fluctuation Pip Value Limits/stops pending orders can be placed from market price ICM Typical spread
@BR OTC Brent Crude Future 1,000 Barrels 10% 0.01 $10.0 15 Cents 5
               
Day Open Close          
Mon 01:01 21:59          
Tue 01:01 21:59          
Wed 01:01 21:59          
Thu 01:01 21:59          
Fri 01:01 21:59          

 

Contract Expiry Date
Trading Month Symbol Starting Date Expiry Date
JAN-19 @BR_F9 22-Oct-18 29-Nov-18
FEB-19 @BR_G9 22-Nov-18 26-Dec-18
MAR-19 @BR_H9 19-Dec-18 30-Jan-19
APR-19 @BR_J9 23-Jan-19 26-Feb-19
MAY-19 @BR_K9 19-Feb-19 27-Mar-19
JUN-19 @BR_M9 20-Mar-19 26-Apr-19
JUL-19 @BR_N9 19-Apr-19 29-May-19
AUG-19 @BR_Q9 22-May-19 26-Jun-19
SEP-19 @BR_U9 19-Jun-19 29-Jul-19
OCT-19 @BR_V9 26-Jul-19 28-Aug-19
NOV-19 @BR_X9 21-Aug-19 27-Sep-19
DEC-19 @BR_Z9 20-Sep-19 29-Oct-19

i. All above instruments are on market execution
ii. All times are based on ICM Capital Server time
iii. Subject to change without prior notice
iv. No commission charged for all above products

Swap Policy

ICM Capital offers Islamic accounts to clients following the Muslim faith. Forex Islamic accounts are also known as swap-free accounts as they imply no swap or rollover interest on overnight positions, which is against Islamic faith.

ICM Capital reserves the right to discontinue an Islamic/SWAP-free account without warning. ICM Capital will invoke this right in case of suspicion of abuse, in which case ICM Capital may, at its sole discretion, decide to close all open positions in the account and deduct or add swaps for all transactions currently and/or previously made in the account and decline from accepting any further requests from the Client to be exempted from SWAP.

Broaden your OTC Energy Futures knowledge

The ICM Capital research team provide market updates on the OTC Energy Futures markets in a daily commentary which can be emailed straight to your inbox. Just fill in the details below to receive our FREE daily report.

Subscribe now to receive our
FREE DAILY MARKET REPORT

Receive major news updates including: Key Support & Resistance Levels, Market Summaries and Charts

CFDs and Spot FX are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.81% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs and Spot FX work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Read More
Read More
Mail Call Chat