民事责任保险计划

赔付金额最高可达5,000,000英镑*

ICM已作出进一步努力通过民事责任保险计划保障其对客户和其他第三方的责任,赔付金额最高可达5,000,000英镑。

我是如何受到保护的?
ICM的民事责任保险计划针对因错误、遗漏、疏忽、欺诈及未能履行其活动或服务而造成的财务损失,向ICM提出的索赔提供赔偿,最高限额为5,000,000英镑(任何一项损失,总计包括成本和费用)。

我们的客户无需为此保险计划支付额外费用。

点此查看证书

关于Lloyd's of London

ICM Capital是为数不多通过Lloyd's of London为客户和第三方提供增强和扩展保护的经纪商之一,Lloyd's of London是全球领先的保险机构之一。Lloyd's of London被称为世界专业保险市场,并与全球网络合作,增强为机构和个人提供保险的可能性。它拥有大量的全球资本作为后盾,并具有优秀的财务评级。

 

为什么选择ICM Capital英国艾森?

ICM Capital是一家英国领先的受监管经纪商,为欧洲、中东、北非和亚洲的投资者提供线上外汇(Forex)和差价合约(CFDs)交易解决方案。我们的总部位于英国伦敦,并在全球拥有积极的客服团队,我们的首要任务是为所有客户提供安全的线上交易环境和全面的支持。MetaTrader 4 (MT4)交易系统是一个安全的在线交易平台,提供货币、商品(黄金、白银和石油)、股票和指数等一系列投资产品。

外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,而交易差价合约时,有78.03%的零售投资者账户处于亏损状态。所以请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。 阅读更多
阅读更多
邮件 营销QQ

Civil Liability Insurance Programme

Covered up to £5,000,000

ICM has made additional efforts to safeguard its liabilities to its clients and other third parties with a Civil Liability Insurance Programme for a limit of £5,000,000.

How am I covered?
ICM’s Civil Liability Insurance Programme can provide compensation under a claim made against ICM of financial loss caused from an error, omission, negligence, fraud or the failure to perform its activities or services, for up to £5,000,000 (any one loss and in the Aggregate including defence costs and expenses).

There is no additional cost to our clients for this Insurance Programme.

VIEW CERTIFICATE

About Lloyd’s of London

ICM is one of few brokers to provide its clients and third parties with enhanced and extended protection via Lloyd’s of London, one of the world’s leading insurance organisations. Lloyd’s is known as the world’s specialist insurance market and works with a global network to enhance the insurance possibilities for organisations as well as individuals. It is backed by substantial global capital and has excellent financial ratings.

 

Why Trade with ICM Capital?

ICM Capital is a leading UK regulated broker, providing online foreign exchange (Forex) and Contract for Difference (CFDs) trading solutions to investors across Europe, the Middle East, North Africa and Asia. With headquarters in London, UK and active support teams spread across the globe our top priority is to offer a safe online trading environment and comprehensive support to all of our customers. The MetaTrader 4 (MT4) trading system is a secure online trading platform providing complete access to a range of investment products including currencies, commodities (gold, silver & oil), stocks, and indices. 

CFDs and Spot FX are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 78.03% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs and Spot FX work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Read More
Read More
Mail Call Chat