执行透明度

ICM Capital英国艾森致力于为客户提供更智能的交易信息服务。在如今复杂的市场环境下,交易透明度在执行表现中变得越来越重要。交易越透明意味着您能了解得越多,您的权力也就越大。

执行速度

执行速度会影响您的成交价格。ICM Capital英国艾森致力于维持高效的交易环境,并理解快速的交易执行*对您的成功至关重要。我们每天都在进行自我挑战,以实现这一目标。毕竟,公平的价格是对您的支持最好的回馈!

标准帐户类型

*以上为收到交易订单与执行交易订单之间的间隔时间。不包括网络延迟以及挂单等待触发的过程。以上数据仅限于外汇对及贵金属。
数据源于2019年12月1日至12月20日。

执行价格改善

ICM Capital英国艾森已将交易过程的各个方面进行了自动程序化处理,目的是为了在没有任何人工干预的情况下,确保您的交易能在更好的时间,以您预期的价格获得快速执行。

我们的技术:超十万交易订单获得执行价格改善

在ICM Capital英国艾森的执行价格改善技术下,所有交易订单都有可能经历正滑点,或是在自然市场价格波动以更好的价格成交。这意味着,如果市场缺口或峰值朝着您预期的价格移动,您的收益可能会增加得更多。在市场快速波动的情况下尤其如此(周末间隔期间或有重大新闻事件)。当然,您也可能会经历负滑点。这意味着您的成交价格将比订单价格稍差,而且在极不稳定的市场中,这一价格可能会更差。不过我们会致力于维护一个高效的交易环境,减少延迟,从而帮助您增加正滑点、减少负滑点。

ICM Capital英国艾森的优势

  • 69.28%的订单无滑点。
  • 14.88%的订单获得正滑点。
  • 14.88%的订单获得正滑点。

免责声明

本页所示信息具有历史性质,并不意味着ICM Capital英国艾森维持这一特定数据或表现水平。过去的数据结果并不代表未来的数据。

外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,而交易差价合约时,有78.03%的零售投资者账户处于亏损状态。所以请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。 阅读更多
阅读更多
邮件 呼叫 营销QQ

Execution Transparency

At ICM Capital, our aim is to give you all the information you need to make smarter trades. We understand that in today’s complex market environment, transactional transparency is an increasingly important part of execution performance. The more transparent your trading partner, the more you know and the more power you have.

EXECUTION SPEED

Execution affects the price you pay. ICM Capital is therefore committed to maintaining an efficient trading environment and understands that fast trade execution* is critical to your success. We challenge ourselves every day to deliver this. After all, being fair pays dividends in customer satisfaction.

Standard Account Type

* This is defined as the time frame between when the order is received and when the order is executed. This excludes internet latency and post trade booking. The data is based on Forex pairs, and Metals only.
Data from 1st of December to the 20th of December 2019.

PRICE IMPROVEMENTS

At ICM Capital, we've automated every aspect of the trade process with the goal of ensuring your trades are executed lighting fast, without any manual intervention, and at the price you expect – or at times even better.

Our Technology: Over one hundred thousand orders with Price Improvements

With ICM Capital’s price improvement technology, all orders can receive positive slippage, or price improvements as a result of natural market price fluctuations. This means you can potentially make more money if the market gaps or spikes favourably through your price. This is especially true in situations where the market moves fast (during weekend gaps or around news events). You may though also experience negative slippage. This means the price you are filled at will be worse than the order price and in extremely volatile markets, the fill price could be much worse. However, we're committed to maintaining an efficient trading environment that reduces latency to help you manage the degree of acceptable slippage.

ICM Capital Highlights

  • 69.28 % of all orders had NO SLIPPAGE.
  • 14.88 % of all orders received positive slippage.
  • 15.84 % of all orders received negative slippage.

DISCLAIMERS

The information illustrated on this page is historical in nature and does not imply that ICM Capital maintains a particular capacity or performance level. Past results are not indicative of future performance.

CFDs and Spot FX are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 78.35% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs and Spot FX work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Read More
Read More
Mail Call Chat