بريد بريد مكالمة مكالمة دردشة

الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا

1. ما هو تداول العملات الأجنبية (فوركس)؟

هي سوق قائمة بين البنوك تأسست سنة 1971م عندما تحولت التجارة الدولية من أسعار الصرف الثابتة إلى الأسعار المعومة. وهي مجموعة من التعاملات التي تجري بين وكلاء سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية (فوركس) تنطوي على تبادل مبالغ محددة من المال في وحدة عملة لدولة معينة مقابل عملة دولة أخرى على أساس سعر متفق عليه في أي تاريخ محدد. وأثناء التداول، يتحدد سعر التبديل لعملة مقابل عملة أخرى ببساطة على أساس العرض والطلب وحسب ما يتم الاتفاق عليه بين الطرفين.

2. ما مدى شفافية سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية فوركس؟

من المعتقد بأن سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية فوركس هو السوق الأكثر شفافية على ظهر الأرض بسبب حجمه الضخم وعدد المساهمين في هذا السوق. لا يتسنى للاعب واحد ولو كان البنك المركزي ذاته التحكم بشكل تام في اتجاه ومسار السوق.

3. أين يكون الموقع المركزي لسوق تداول العملات الأجنبية فوركس؟et?

لا يدار سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية فوركس من قبل بورصة مركزية كما هو الحال مع أسواق الأسهم والعقود المستقبلية. يتم التداول في سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية فوركس، خارج البورصة حيث تجري المعاملات عن طريق الأنترنت من العديد من المواقع المختلقة على مدار 24 ساعة يومياً على مدار 5 أيام في الأسبوع.

4. من هم المشاركون في سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية فوركس؟

يطلق على سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية فوركس مسمى سوق "بين البنوك" بسبب الحقيقة التي مفادها أنه تاريخياً كان يدار من قبل البنوك، بما في ذلك البنوك المركزية والبنوك التجارية والبنوك الاستثمارية. ومع ذلك، فإن نسبة المشاركين الآخرين في السوق تنمو سريعاً بسبب شيوع وسهولة الاستخدام حيث يجري التداول عبر الانترنت وهو يشتمل في الوقت الحالي على العديد من الشركات الضخمة متعددة الجنسيات ومدراء صناديق الأموال العالميين والمتعاملين المسجلين وسماسرة المال الدوليين والمتداولين في العقود المستقبلية والخيارات الأخرى والمضاربين المستقلين.

5. متى يفتح سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية فوركس أبوابه للتداول؟

هو بالفعل سوق يعمل على مدار 24 ساعة يومياً، حيث يبدأ التداول كل يوم من يوم الأحد ويتحرك حول العالم مع بدأ يوم العمل في كل مركز مالي أولاً في طوكيو ثم لندن ونيو يورك. وعلى عكس أي سوق مالية أخرى، يمكن للمستثمرين الاستجابة لتذبذبات العملة نتيجة للتغيرات الاقتصادية والإجتماعية والسياسية في أي وقت متى وقعت – سواء كان ذلك بالليل أو بالنهار. تفتح السوق أبوابها على مدار 24 ساعة يومياً.

6. ما أكثر العملات المتداولة شيوعاً في أسواق تداول العملات الأجنبية فوركس؟

العملات السائلة أو الأكثر تداولاً هي عملات الحكومات الثابتة، والبنوك المركزية الكبيرة حيث معدل التضخم المنخفض. وفي الوقت الراهن، فإن ما يربو على 85% من حجم التداولات اليومية تنطوي على تداول للعملات الرئيسية والتي تشمل الدولار الأمريكي والين الياباني واليورو والجنية الاسترليني والفرنك السويسري والدولار الكندي والدولار الأسترالي.

7. ما هو الهامش؟

الهامش في حقيقة الأمر ملازم للمركز. ففي حالة تحرك السوق مقابل مركز عميل معين، ستنشأ الحاجة إلى ضخ أموال إضافية من خلال "طلب الهامش". وفي حال عدم توفر الأموال الكافية، سيتم غلق مركز العميل المفتوح على الفور.

8. ما هو معدل الاستفادة أو الرافعة المالية؟

يمكن للعملاء شراء أو بيع منتج مالي بقيمة أقل بقليل من قيمة السوق الفعلية لهذا المنتج المالي. والمركز بالعقد ذو الرافعة المالية أو معدل الاستفادة العالية يعمل على جني أو خسارة مبلغ كبيرة جراء حركة بسيطة في المنتج المالي المذكور.

9. ماذا يعني أن يكون لك مركزاً بالاتجاه الطويل أو القصير؟

في حال قيامك بشراء عملة ما، فإنك تفتح مركزاً في الاتجاه الطويل، أما إذا كنت تقوم بالبيع – "القصير" على سبيل المثال، إذا قمت بشراء عقد باليورو/ دولار أمريكي، يعني أنك تفتح مركز طويل بقيمة 100.000 يورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكي. وإذا قمت ببيع 10 نقاط من الدولار مقابل الدولار الكندي، فهذا يعني أنك تفتح مركز بالاتجاه القصير لمليون دولار أمريكي مقابل الدولار الكندي.

10. ما الذي يؤثر على أسعار العملات؟

تتأثر أسعار العملات (أسعار تحويل النقد) بمجموعة من الظروف الاقتصادية والسياسية، ومن أهمها أسعار الفائدة ومعدلات التضخم والثبات السياسي. علاوة على ذلك، أحياناً تشارك الحكومات في سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية فوركس للتأثير على قيمة عملاتهاـ أما بإغراق السوق بعملتها المحلية في محاولة لخفض السعر أو بالمقابل شراء العملات بكميات كبيرة من أجل رفع السعر. وهو ما يعرف اصطلاحا بمسمى تدخل البنك المركزي. وأي من هذه العوامل، علاوة على طلبات السوق الكبيرة، يمكن أن تسبب تذبذبات في أسعار العملات. ومع ذلك، فإن حجم وسعر سوق فوركس يجعل من المستحيل لأي كيان كان قيادة السوق لأي فترة زمنية.

11. كيف يتسنى لي التحكم في المخاطر عند تداول العملات؟

أكثر أدوات إدارة المخاطر شيوعاً في سوق التداول في العملات الأجنبية فوركس هي أمر الحد من أو إيقاف الخسائر. فالخيار الأول يضع قيوداً على أقصى سعر يتم دفعه واقل سعر يجري تلقيه. أما عن الأمر الثاني فهو يحدد موقفاً معيناً يتم خلاله تصفية المركز أوتوماتيكيا على أساس سعر محدد مسبقاً من أجل الحد من الخسائر المحتملة في حال تحرك السوق ضد موقف المستثمر. تضمن مرونة سوق فوركس إمكانية تنفيذ كلا الأمرين بسهولة تامة.

12. ما هي استراتيجية التداول التي يجب عليّ استخدامها؟

يتخذ متداولي العملة قراراتهم باستخدام كلًّا من العوامل التقنية والتحليلات الأساسية الاقتصادية. ويعتمد المتداولون التقنيون على الرسوم البيانية، وخطوط الاتجاه، ومستويات الدعم والمقاومة، والعديد من الأنماط والتحليل الحسابي، وذلك لتحديد فرص التداول؛ وفي المقابل، يقوم المتداولون الذين يعتمدون على أسلوب التحليل الأساسي بتوقُّع تحركات الأسعار عن طريق تفسير مجموعة ضخمة من المعلومات الاقتصادية؛ والتي تشمل الأخبار، والمؤشرات والتقارير التي تصدرها الحكومة، وحتى الإشاعات. وغالبًا ما تحدث أكثر تحركات الأسعار مأساوية بسبب وقوع أحداث غير متوقَّعة. وتتفاوت أهمية الحدث من إعلان البنك المركزي رفع أسعار الفائدة المحلية إلى نتيجة انتخابات سياسية ما أو حتى إعلان القيام بحرب ما. وعلى الرغم من ذلك، فإنه غالبًا ما تكون توقعات حدث ما هي التي تقود السوق وليس الحدث نفسه.

موِّل حسابك

إن الانخراط في تداول عقود الفروقات أو عمليات التداول الفوري للعملات الأجنبية ينطوي على مخاطر عالية فيما يتعلَّق برأس مالك العقود المستقبلية والفوركس؛ منتجات تنطوي على رافعة مالية. إن الانخراط في تداول العقود المستقبلية أو عمليات التداول الفوري للعملات الأجنبية؛ ينطوي على مخاطر عالية فيما يتعلَّق برأس مالك المتداول، وقد ينجم عنه خسائر تتخطى إيداعاتك. يجب عليك عدم الانخراط في هذا النوع من الاستثمار ما لم تعي طبيعة الصفقة التي تعتزم الخوضُ فيها، ومدى تعرُّضك لمُخاطرة الخسارة. ربحك وخسارتك يتوقفان على حجم التقلبات في سعر الأسواق التابعة التي يقوم عليها التداول.

Mail Mail Call Call Chat

Trading FAQs

1. What is forex?

Forex is an inter-bank market that took shape in 1971 when global trade shifted from fixed exchange rates to floating ones. This is a set of transactions among forex market agents involving exchange of specified sums of money in a currency unit of any given nation for currency of another nation at an agreed rate as of any specified date. During exchange, the exchange rate of one currency to another currency is determined simply: by supply and demand – exchange to which both parties agree.

2. How fair is the forex market?

Forex is said to be "the fairest market on earth" by some because of its sheer size, and number of participants. No one player, not even the central bank of a particular country, can completely control the market direction.

3. Where is the central location of the forex market?

The forex market is not controlled by a centralized exchange as is with stock and futures markets. The forex market is an Over the Counter (OTC) market as transactions are made via the internet from many different locations 24 hours a day, 5 days a week.

4. Who are the participants in the forex market?

The forex market is called an 'Interbank' market due to the fact that historically it has been dominated by banks, including central banks, commercial banks, and investment banks. However, the percentage of other market participants is rapidly growing due to the popularity and availability afforded by internet trading, and now includes large multinational corporations, global money managers, registered dealers, international money brokers, futures and options traders, and private speculators.

5. When is the forex market open for trading?

A true 24-hour market, forex trading begins each day in Sydney, and moves around the globe as the business day begins in each financial center, first to Tokyo, then London, and New York. Unlike any other financial market, investors can respond to currency fluctuations caused by economic, social and political events at the time they occur - day or night. The market is open 24/5.

6. What are the most commonly traded currencies in the forex markets?

The most often traded or 'liquid' currencies are those of countries with stable governments, respected central banks, and low inflation. Today, over 85% of all daily transactions involve trading of the major currencies, which include the US Dollar, Japanese Yen, Euro, British Pound, Swiss Franc, Canadian Dollar and the Australian Dollar.

7. What is Margin?

Margin is essentially collateral for a position. If the market moves against a customer's position, additional funds will be requested through a "margin call." If there are insufficient available funds, immediately the customer's open positions will be closed out.

8. What is leverage?

Clients can buy or sell a financial product with substantially less money than the actual full market value of that financial product. A position in a contract with high gearing or leverage stands to make or lose a large amount from a small percentage movement in the underlying instrument.

9. What does it mean have a 'long' or 'short' position?

If you are buying some currency, you are opening a 'long' position, if selling - 'short'. For example, if you buy 1 lot of EUR/USD, it means you open long position for 100,000 of EUR against USD. And of you sell 10 lots of USD/CAD that means you open short position for 1 mln of USD versus CAD.

10. What affects the prices of currencies?

Currency prices (exchange rates) are affected by a variety of economic and political conditions, most importantly interest rates, inflation and political stability. Moreover, governments sometimes participate in the forex market to influence the value of their currencies, either by flooding the market with their domestic currency in an attempt to lower price, or conversely buying in order to raise the price. This is known as Central Bank intervention. Any of these factors, as well as large market orders, can cause high volatility in currency prices. However, the size and volume of the forex market makes it impossible for any one entity to "drive" the market for any length of time.

11. How do I manage risk when I trade currencies?

The most common risk management tools in forex trading are the limit order and the stop loss order. A limit order places restriction on the maximum price to be paid or the minimum price to be received. A stop loss order sets a particular position to be automatically liquidated at a predetermined price in order to limit potential losses should the market move against an investor's position. The liquidity of the forex market ensures that limit order and stop loss orders can be easily executed.

12. What kind of trading strategy should I use?

Currency traders make decisions using both technical factors and economic fundamentals. Technical traders use charts, trend lines, support and resistance levels, and numerous patterns and mathematical analysis to identify trading opportunities, whereas fundamentalists predict price movements by interpreting a wide variety of economic information, including news, government-issued indicators and reports, and even rumour. The most dramatic price movements however, occur when unexpected events happen. The event can range from a Central Bank raising domestic interest rates to the outcome of a political election or even an act of war. Nonetheless, more often it is the expectation of an event that drives the market rather than the event itself.

Fund your Account

Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. CFDs and Spot FX are leveraged products. Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. You should not engage in this form of investing unless you understand the nature of the Transaction you are entering into and the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. Your profit and loss will vary according to the extent of the fluctuations in the price of the underlying markets on which the trade is based.