邮件 邮件 呼叫 呼叫 营销QQ

交易问答 FAQs

1. 什么是外汇?

外汇是在1971年国际贸易由固定汇率向浮动汇率转换的时候形成的银行同业市场。它是外汇市场代理在特定汇率特定日期,对特定国家的一定量货币对另一特定国家货币进行交换的一系列交易行为。在交易过程中,一种货币对另一种货币的汇率只是根据供求关系决定,而且是双方都赞同的。

2. 外汇市场有多公平

由于外汇市场的透明度和大量的参与者,外汇市场被称为"世界上最公平的市场"。任何一个参与者,甚至国家的中央银行,都不能完全控制市场走向。

3. 外汇市场的核心位置在哪里?

外汇市场不像股票和期货市场,外汇不是由一个集中交易所所控制的。外汇市场是通过网上进行的、一周5天、每天24小时、很多不同地方共同进行交易的场外交易市场。

4. 谁是外汇市场的参与者?

外汇市场被称为'银行同业'市场,因为在历史上,外汇市场是被银行所控制的,包括中央银行、商业银行、以及投资银行。但是,由于外汇的普及,以及网上交易所带来的便利性,其他市场参与者的比例迅速增长。现在,大型跨国企业、全球资金经理、注册证券交易商、国际货币经纪人、期货期权交易商,以及私人投机者都参与到外汇市场中。 

5.外汇市场什么时候开市?

作为24小时市场,外汇交易市场每天始于悉尼,随着每一个金融中心工作日的开始环绕全球,首先日本东京,其次伦敦及纽约。不像其他金融市场,投资者可对经济、社会及政治事件所造成的币值波动随时做出反应,无论白天还是晚上。外汇市场是一周5天,每天24小时的。

6. 外汇市场最常进行的货币交易是什么?

最常进行交易的货币或流动资金是拥有稳定政府、负责受尊重的中央银行以及低通货膨胀的国家的货币。现在,日常交易的85%以上是主要货币的交易,包括美元、日元、欧元、英镑、瑞士法郎、加拿大元以及澳币。

7. 什么是保证金?

保证金本质上是头寸的保证。如果市场向客户头寸相反方向移动,需要在"追加保证金"的要求下追加额外保证金。如果没有足够的资金保证,客户的头寸会被立即平仓。

8. 什么是杠杆?

客户可以用远低于市场价的价格买入或卖出一种金融产品。拥有高杠杆的头寸可以通过金融工具的小幅移动来获取大收益,也会造成较大损失。

9. “多头”或“空头”头寸意味着什么?

若您买入货币,则您是建立了一个“多头”头寸,若卖出货币,即为“空头”头寸。例如,若您买入1手EUR/USD,则意味着您是建立了一个100,000 EUR对USD的多头头寸。若您卖出10手美元/加元,则意味着您是建立了1000,000 美元对加元的空头头寸。

10. 什么影响货币的价格?

货币价格(汇率)受各种经济及政治环境的影响,其中最重要的有利率、通货膨胀及政治稳定。另外,政府有时也会参与到外汇市场中来影响本国货币的价值,通过向市场流入本国货币来降低价格,或买入货币来提升价格。这被称之为中央银行干预。这些因素中的任何一个,还有市场中的大定单,都会造成货币价格大波动。但是,庞大的外汇市场使任何想操纵市场的行为都成为不可能。

11. 当我在交易货币时,如何控制风险?

外汇交易中最常见的风险管理工具是限价定单和止损定单。限价订单对所支付的最高价格或所接受的最低价格设限。止损定单是设定一个价格,当达到此价格时定单自动平仓,其目的是当市场向投资者头寸相反方向移动时,减少潜在损失。外汇市场的流动性保证限价订单和止损定单可轻松执行。

12. 我应该使用什么样的交易策略?

货币交易者应该从技术面和基础面两方面来进行决策制定。技术面分析交易者使用图表,趋势线,支撑线和阻力线,众多模型以及数学分析来识别交易时机,而基础面分析交易者通过解释一系列经济信息来预测价格变动,包括新闻、政府发布的指标和报告,甚至传闻。当有出乎意料的事件发生时,价格都会有很大的变动。这些事件可以是中央银行提高本国利率,政治选举结果,甚至战争。但是,通常是对事件的预期推动了市场而不是事件本身。

外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。 外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。您的盈利或亏损将根据基础产品在市场中的涨幅有所不同。

Mail Mail Call Call Chat

Trading FAQs

1. What is forex?

Forex is an inter-bank market that took shape in 1971 when global trade shifted from fixed exchange rates to floating ones. This is a set of transactions among forex market agents involving exchange of specified sums of money in a currency unit of any given nation for currency of another nation at an agreed rate as of any specified date. During exchange, the exchange rate of one currency to another currency is determined simply: by supply and demand – exchange to which both parties agree.

2. How fair is the forex market?

Forex is said to be "the fairest market on earth" by some because of its sheer size, and number of participants. No one player, not even the central bank of a particular country, can completely control the market direction.

3. Where is the central location of the forex market?

The forex market is not controlled by a centralized exchange as is with stock and futures markets. The forex market is an Over the Counter (OTC) market as transactions are made via the internet from many different locations 24 hours a day, 5 days a week.

4. Who are the participants in the forex market?

The forex market is called an 'Interbank' market due to the fact that historically it has been dominated by banks, including central banks, commercial banks, and investment banks. However, the percentage of other market participants is rapidly growing due to the popularity and availability afforded by internet trading, and now includes large multinational corporations, global money managers, registered dealers, international money brokers, futures and options traders, and private speculators.

5. When is the forex market open for trading?

A true 24-hour market, forex trading begins each day in Sydney, and moves around the globe as the business day begins in each financial center, first to Tokyo, then London, and New York. Unlike any other financial market, investors can respond to currency fluctuations caused by economic, social and political events at the time they occur - day or night. The market is open 24/5.

6. What are the most commonly traded currencies in the forex markets?

The most often traded or 'liquid' currencies are those of countries with stable governments, respected central banks, and low inflation. Today, over 85% of all daily transactions involve trading of the major currencies, which include the US Dollar, Japanese Yen, Euro, British Pound, Swiss Franc, Canadian Dollar and the Australian Dollar.

7. What is Margin?

Margin is essentially collateral for a position. If the market moves against a customer's position, additional funds will be requested through a "margin call." If there are insufficient available funds, immediately the customer's open positions will be closed out.

8. What is leverage?

Clients can buy or sell a financial product with substantially less money than the actual full market value of that financial product. A position in a contract with high gearing or leverage stands to make or lose a large amount from a small percentage movement in the underlying instrument.

9. What does it mean have a 'long' or 'short' position?

If you are buying some currency, you are opening a 'long' position, if selling - 'short'. For example, if you buy 1 lot of EUR/USD, it means you open long position for 100,000 of EUR against USD. And of you sell 10 lots of USD/CAD that means you open short position for 1 mln of USD versus CAD.

10. What affects the prices of currencies?

Currency prices (exchange rates) are affected by a variety of economic and political conditions, most importantly interest rates, inflation and political stability. Moreover, governments sometimes participate in the forex market to influence the value of their currencies, either by flooding the market with their domestic currency in an attempt to lower price, or conversely buying in order to raise the price. This is known as Central Bank intervention. Any of these factors, as well as large market orders, can cause high volatility in currency prices. However, the size and volume of the forex market makes it impossible for any one entity to "drive" the market for any length of time.

11. How do I manage risk when I trade currencies?

The most common risk management tools in forex trading are the limit order and the stop loss order. A limit order places restriction on the maximum price to be paid or the minimum price to be received. A stop loss order sets a particular position to be automatically liquidated at a predetermined price in order to limit potential losses should the market move against an investor's position. The liquidity of the forex market ensures that limit order and stop loss orders can be easily executed.

12. What kind of trading strategy should I use?

Currency traders make decisions using both technical factors and economic fundamentals. Technical traders use charts, trend lines, support and resistance levels, and numerous patterns and mathematical analysis to identify trading opportunities, whereas fundamentalists predict price movements by interpreting a wide variety of economic information, including news, government-issued indicators and reports, and even rumour. The most dramatic price movements however, occur when unexpected events happen. The event can range from a Central Bank raising domestic interest rates to the outcome of a political election or even an act of war. Nonetheless, more often it is the expectation of an event that drives the market rather than the event itself.

Fund your Account

Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. CFDs and Spot FX are leveraged products. Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. You should not engage in this form of investing unless you understand the nature of the Transaction you are entering into and the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. Your profit and loss will vary according to the extent of the fluctuations in the price of the underlying markets on which the trade is based.