邮件 邮件 呼叫 呼叫 营销QQ

分析

技术分析

“分析金融产品的历史价格数据和其他市场活动生成的统计数据,来推测未来价格走向的趋势。”

多年来,活跃在股票市场和外汇市场的交易员发现,一个预测未来走势很成功的方法是分析历史数据。这种方法通常被称为技术分析,实际上可以追溯到19世纪。20世纪后的电脑模型和先进制图技术的使用让技术分析的重要性更加凸现出来。

货币价格不会总在一个较小的范围内变化,而是有向着强大的趋势发展的倾向。超过80%的交易在本质上是投机行为,导致市场经常过量并自行调整。经过技术训练的交易员可以很轻易地识别新趋势和突围时机,提供给他们进入和退出头寸的更多机会。 

图表技术分析

对图表成型的研究是一个经典的技术分析。图表是价格变动的历史记录,它提供货币趋势分析所需的重要信息。没有固定的方式来解读图表,但能够识别最基本的图表,可以帮助预测未来的价格走势。图表的识别是一种亲身实践和熟能生巧的磨练,需要对价格图表进行认真的观测。下面是几种图表模式的介绍,其他的图表的模式还有很多,需要交易者自己更多地学习。

在柱状图中,价格变动是由一根柱子来反应的。柱子的长度是由交易期间的价格高低决定的。柱状图中水平的短横线表示交易期间的开市和收市价。

蜡烛图视觉性强,市场价格走势绘图清晰,使市场价格图样分类更容易。蜡烛的主体代表这段期间开场和收场价格的差别。当开场价高于收场价,蜡烛是实体的。当收场价高于开场价,蜡烛是空心的。

顶端、底部和趋势线是非常有用的,是识别重要历史价格水平的方式。趋势线,是连接一系列最高值或最低值的趋势所画出的线。他们可被用来追踪趋势。

支撑位和阻力位是技术分析的最基本和最重要的组成部分之一,标示顶部和底部。支撑位是疲软市场停止下降,并横向盘整或开始推进上升的价格水平。阻力位是上涨市场已经停止前进,并将横向盘整或开始下降的价格水平。请注意:支撑位和阻力位是导致基本市场趋势临时变化的心理价位。

市场不是直上直下移动。在任何时候的任何市场都是存在牛市(看涨),熊市(看跌)或保持中性的(横向)。在这些趋势中,存在小的逆向趋势。从一般意义上讲,市场以海浪状波动,交易员必须抓住波动中正确的时间点。显示支持和阻力边界的趋势线可被用为买卖区间。

应用技术分析

图表可以分为日内(5分钟图、15分钟图)、小时图、天图、周图或月图。对图表的研究取决于您计划持有头寸的期限。如果您是短期交易,您可能想要查看5分钟或15分钟的图表。如果您打算中期持有一个头寸,您可能会看1小时,4小时或每日图表。每周和每月图表压缩价格波动,利于更长期的趋势分析。

在计算机系统的帮助下,交易商现在可以利用计算的平均值、向上向下趋势的相对强度、超买和超卖的状况,以及其他许多已被证明在预测价格行为上有用的数学模型来预测未来市场走势。以下部分将解释一些基本计算方法和在不同场景中的研究应用。

RSI是用来测试市场当前趋势的强弱。这是一个在指定的一段时间内衡量一个给定的金融产品向上和向下运动比例的指标。您所设定的时段参数会对RSI有较大的影响,使用的区间越短,RSI的反应越敏感。相反的,设定的区间越长,RSI反应越慢,越不敏感。RSI只是根据价格变化来确定价格走势。RSI是以0%到100%的百分值显示的。0%-30%之间的值代表超卖的状况,而70%-100%之间的值代表超买的状况。对超买或超卖的分析是RSI的主要功能。这个评估是基于较高收场显示强劲市场而较低收场显示疲软市场的假设。

 

随机指标是判断价格走势的一个很受欢迎的振荡指标。它测量的是收场价格与相应价格范围的比值,并以百分比来显示。这种方法叫做% K,而另一种测量方法% D,是% K的移动平均值。是采用三个移动平均值对% K的测量。这些标值的范围在0到100之间。随机的概念是基于这样的一种理论:随着价格走高,当日结束的价格将趋向于当日范围的最高点。在下跌趋势,反之亦然。超过70的值显示超买状况,而低于30的值显示超卖状态。在图表上端(下端),%K下穿(上行)与%D产生交叉,则是卖出(买入)信号。

由于货币是以货币对的形式进行交易的,因此投资(买)一个增长更快和经济条件更好的国家的货币是很明智的。货币价格反映货币的供需平衡。影响供给和需求的两个主要因素是利率和经济的整体实力。经济指标如GDP、国外投资和对外贸易差额反映经济的总体健康状况,这些都是货币供需潜在变化的原由。另外,市场中定期会有大量的数据公布。其中,利率和国际贸易相关的数据通常是被外汇交易者视为最重要的。

外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。 外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。您的盈利或亏损将根据基础产品在市场中的涨幅有所不同。

Mail Mail Call Call Chat

Analysis

Technical Analysis

LETS GET Technical: "The process of analysing a financial instrument's historical prices and other statistics generated by market activity, in an effort to determine probable future prices"

For many years, traders active in the stock market and foreign exchange market have found that one successful way to forecast future movements in rates is to analyze the patterns that can be seen in past movements. This approach is often referred to as technical analysis which actually dates back to the late 1800s. It has gained in importance since the 1990's through the usage of computer models and advanced charting techniques.

Currencies rarely spend much time in tight trading ranges and have the tendency to develop strong trends. Over 80% of volume is speculative in nature resulting in a market that frequently overshoots and then corrects itself. A technically trained trader can easily identify new trends and breakouts that provide multiple opportunities to enter and exit positions.

Technical Analysis with Charts

The charting of price patterns is one of the classic technical analysis techniques. Charts are historical records of price movements that provide important information needed for the analysis of the trend of currencies. There are no fixed ways to interpret charts but being able to recognize the most basic patterns can help to predict future price movements. Pattern recognition is a hands-on and labour intensive exercise requiring careful visual examination of the price chart. The explanations below are designed to introduce various chart patterns but are by no means complete or conclusive.

In a bar chart price movement is reflected by a bar. The length of this bar is determined by the high and low of a trading period, (e.g. a day). Small horizontal tics may be used to designate opening and closing prices for this trading period.

A Candlestick chart is visual, giving a nice picture of the profile of market prices and making it easier to categorize market price patterns to a finer degree. The body of the candle represents the difference between the open and the close for a period. When the opening rate is higher than the closing rate the candlestick is solid. When the closing rate exceeds the opening rate, the candlestick is hollow.

Tops, Bottoms and Trend lines are very useful as a means of identifying historically significant price levels. Trend lines are lines drawn that connect either a series of highs or lows in a trend. They are used to track the trend in progress.

Support and resistance levels are one of the most basic and an essential component of technical analysis that signal tops and bottoms. A support level is a price level at which a declining market has stopped falling and will either move sideways or begin to advance. A resistance level is a price level at which a rising market has stopped advancing and will either move sideways or begin to decline. NOTE: support and resistance levels are psychological barriers that cause temporary changes in the underlying trend of the market.

 

Markets don't move straight up and down. The direction of any market at any time is either Bullish (up), Bearish (down) or Neutral (sideways). Within these trends, markets have countertrend (backing & filling) movements. In a general sense, markets move in waves and a trader must catch the wave at the right time. Trend lines showing support and resistance boundaries may be used as buying or selling areas.

 

Applying Technical Analysis

Charts can be used on an intraday (5-minute, 15 minute), hourly, daily, weekly, or monthly basis. The chart you study depends on how long you plan on holding a position. If you are trading short-term, you may want to look at 5-minute or 15-minute charts. If you plan on holding a position for a few days, you would likely look at an hourly, 4-hour or daily chart. Weekly and monthly charts compress price movements to allow for much longer-range trend analysis.

With the help of computer systems, traders can now predict future market trends based on calculated averages, relative strength of up or down trends, overbought and oversold conditions and many other mathematical models that have proven to be helpful in predicting price behavior. The following sections will explain a few of the basic calculation methods and the application of the studies in different scenarios.

 

RSI attempts to estimate the market's current strength or weakness during a given period. It is an oscillator which measures the ratio of upward to downward movement for a given instrument over a specified period of time. The time period used affects the RSI dramatically; the shorter the interval used the more sensitive will be the corresponding move in RSI. Conversely, the longer the period specified, the less sensitive, therefore slower, the RSI. The RSI depends solely on changes in price to quantify price momentum. The result appears as a percent value ranging between 0 and 100. Values between 0-30 represent oversold conditions, whereas values between 70-100 represent overbought conditions. Overbought/oversold analysis is the main thrust of the Relative Strength Index. This assessment is based on the assumption that higher closes indicate strong markets while lower closes indicate weakness.

 

Stochastic is a popular oscillator to judge price momentum. It measures the close of a price in relation to its range and is represented by a ratio multiplied by 100. This measure is called %K, while another measure, the %D, is a Moving Average of %K. A 3-period Moving Average applied to %K yields reasonable values. These values are plotted on a scale from 0 to 100. The concept for Stochastic is based on the tendency that as prices move higher, the intraday closes will be closer to the high of the daily range. The reverse is true in downtrends. Values over 70 indicate overbought condition while values below 30 indicate oversold condition. If the %K crosses the %D line from above (below) at the upper (lower) part of the graph a sell (buy) signal is given.

Since currencies are traded in pairs, it is wiser to invest in (buy) the currency of a country that is growing faster and is in a better economic condition. Currency prices reflect the balance of supply and demand for currencies. Two primary factors affecting supply and demand are interest rates and the overall strength of the economy. Economic indicators such as GDP, foreign investment, and the trade balance reflect the general health of an economy and are therefore responsible for the underlying shifts in supply and demand for that currency. There is a tremendous amount of data released at regular intervals, some of which is more important than others. Data related to interest rates and international trade is looked at the closest.

Fund your Account

Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. CFDs and Spot FX are leveraged products. Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. You should not engage in this form of investing unless you understand the nature of the Transaction you are entering into and the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. Your profit and loss will vary according to the extent of the fluctuations in the price of the underlying markets on which the trade is based.