بريد بريد مكالمة مكالمة دردشة

التحليل الفني/الأساسي

التحليل الأساسي

التحليل الأساسي: "تقرير السعر على أساس المكاسب المستقبلية – يركز بشكل أساسي على عوامل مثل الحالة العامة للاقتصاد ومعدلات الفائدة والإنتاج والمكاسب والإدارة.

التحليل الأساسي طريقة لتقييم أحد الأصول. فهو يحاول قياس القيمة الأساسية عن طريق تحليل العوامل المؤثرة على القوى التي يمكن أن تؤثر على الأصل.

الأساسيات

العرض والطلب

يمكن أن تعزى العوامل التي تؤثر على أسعار السلع والأسهم والعملات في نهاية الأمر إلى ظروف العرض والطلب. ونظرية العرض والطلب هي المبدأ الاقتصادي الأكثر أهمية والذي يعمل على تحريك الأسعار ويوضح سلوك المتعاملين.

قانون العرض والطلب

الطلب أقل من العرض .. انخفاض الأسعار (كساد)
الطلب يساوي العرض ..ثبات الأسعار
الطلب أكبر من العرض .. ارتفاع الأسعار (تضخم)

الأخبار السياسية

وفي أوقات الأزمات، يعمد المستثمرين في العادة إلى شراء العملات كملاذ آمن (اللجوء إلى الملاذات الآمنة أو البعد عن المخاطر) والذي يكون دائما الدولار الأمريكي. ومع ذلك، وفي الوقت الراهن، يبدو أن الدولار الأمريكي قد فقد حالة الملاذ الآمن التي كان يستم بها وحل محله الذهب والفرنك السويسري.

توقعات السوق –"اشتري الاشاعة وقم ببيع الحقيقة".
لقد لوحظ أن الأسعار تميل إلى التحرك بشكل أساسي على أساس التوقعات الخاصة بأحداث معينة وبيانات اقتصادية وأخبار سياسية فضلاً عن البيانات الفعلية أو الأخبار التي يتم الإعلان عنها. وخصوصاً في حالة الإحصاءات الاقتصادية، فإن التوقعات والتنبؤ بظروف اقتصادية معينة هي التي تؤدي إلى تحريك الأسعار صعوداً أو هبوطاً. وبمجرد اطلاق البيانات كما هو متوقع، تميل الأسواق في الغالب إلى التقهقر بعد أن يتم تفسير البيانات.

العوامل الاقتصادية

تعد القوى الفاعلة والمحركة الاقتصادية بمثابة العوامل الرئيسية التي تحدد أسعار تغيير العملات في الأسواق المالية. إذ يعمد رجال الاقتصاد إلى تجميع بيانات من مصادر عدة ومقارنتها بالاحصاءات الاقتصادية التي تطلقها الحكومات على أساس أسبوعي أو شهري. وبعد ذلك، يتم تحليل البيانات ويبني المشاركين في السوق قراراتهم على توقعات منبثقة عن البيانات الاقتصادية. والمتداولون الذين يبنون قراراتهم الاستثمارية على بيانات اقتصادية وبيانات أساسية أخرى يطلق عليهم مسمى "المتداولون الأساسيون". وفيما يلي قائمة موجزة بالمؤشرات الاقتصادية:

أسعار الفائدة

تعد أسعار الفائدة أكثر العوامل الاقتصادية أهمية في تحديد أسعار تغيير العملات. يمكن أن يعرف سعر الفائدة على أنه السعر المدفوع لقاء استخدام المال. وفي الماضي كان سعر الفائدة السائد في بلد ما يؤدي إلى دعم اقتصاده، حيث يعمد المستثمرون إلى نقل أصولهم لتحقيق عائد أعلى. كما أن ارتفاع سعر الفائدة يؤثر كذلك سلباً على أسواق الأسهم، مما يؤدي إلى عمليات سحب من الأسهم وهجرة رؤوس الأموال خارج البلد مما يسبب ضعف عملة البلد. تحديد أي العوامل الأكثر تأثيراً يمكن أن يصبح أمراً مضللاً ولكن بصفة عامة، هناك اتفاق عام مسبق حول الاثار الناتجة عن تحرك سعر الفائدة. وبصفة عامة ، فإن توقيت تحرك سعر الفائدة معروف مقدماً وغالباً ما يتم بعد الإجتماعات المحددة التي تتم من قبل بنك انجلترا والبنك الاتحادي الأمريكي والبنك المركزي الأوروبي وبنك اليابان وبنوك مركزية أخرى.

التجارة الدولية

يبين الميزان التجاري الفرق الصافي خلال فترة زمنية محددة بين صادرات وواردات الدولة. فعندما يعمد البلد إلى الاستيراد أكثر من الصادرات، يظهر الميزان التجاري عجزاً يعتبر أمراً غير إيجابي بصفة عامة. فعلى سبيل المثال، عندما يباع الدولار الأمريكي مقابل العملات الوطنية المحلية لدفع قيمة الواردات، يؤدي تدفق الدولارات خارج البلد إلى تخفيض قيمة الدولار. وبالمثل، إذا أظهرت الأرقام التجارية زيادة في الصادرات، فإن تدفق الدولار إلى داخل الولايات المتحدة سيؤدي إلى تعزيز قيمة الدولار.

التوريدات المالية

وهي القيمة الكلية من المال التي يتم تداولها في اقتصاد ما. يتم تجميع أرقام إمدادات المال على أساس شهري وتقسم إلى فئات عديدة تشتمل على النقد وودائع زمنية وحسابات سوق المال وسندات حكومية قصيرة الأجل.

البطالة ومؤشر قوة العمل

من المحتمل أن يكون عدد العاملين في الولايات المتحدة بمثابة القيمة المتغيرة الاقتصادية الوحيدة الأكثر أهمية والتي يقيم الاحتياطي الفدرالي الأمريكي سياسة سعر الفائدة التي يعتمدها عليه. كما يعد هذا البيان التقرير الشهري الأكثر أهمية حول حالة الاقتصاد ويتم اصداره في يوم الجمعة الأول من كل شهر.

مؤشر البطالة، هو نسبة العمال العاطلين عن العمل من قوى العمل الكلية. تعتبر معدلات البطالة العالية مشكلة اقتصادية كبرى بسبب ما تسببه من خفض في مستويات المعيشة والضغوط النفسية. وعندما ترتفع مؤشرات البطالة بنسبة كبيرة، يعد هذا الأمر مشكلة اجتماعية واقتصادية متفاقمة.

يعكس مؤشر قوة العمل صحة القطاعين التجاري والصناعي في أي اقتصاد. وهو عدد العمال الجدد الذين يشرعون في ممارسة وظائف في القطاع غير الزراعي. ويرتبط حجم هذا المؤشر إيجاباً بقوة الاقتصاد.

إجمالي الناتج المحلي(GDP)

القيمة الكلية للبضائع والخدمات المنتجة في الاقتصاد خلال فترة زمنية محددة. معدل نمو إجمالي الناتج المحلي هو مؤشر رئيسي لحالة الاقتصاد. ويعد إجمالي الناتج المحلي هو المقياس الأعرض للنشاط الاقتصادي.

مؤشر سعر المستهلك (CPI)

يعد مؤشر سعر المستهلك مقياساً للأسعار على مستوى المستهلك لسلة ثابتة من البضائع والخدمات. ويعتبر بمثابة المقياس الأكثر أهمية للتضخم. أما معدل التضخم المتوقع النسبي فهو العامل الرئيسي الذي يؤثر على التوقعات في التغيرات التي تطرأ على معدل التغيير في بلد ما.

مؤشر سعر المنتج (PPI)

يعد مؤشر سعر المنتج مؤشراً مماثلاً لمؤشر سعر المستهلك فهو مقياس للأسعار على مستوى المنتج. وهو تقرير التضخم الأول الذي يتم اصدراه شهرياً.

مؤشر الانتاج الصناعي

يقدم مؤشر الانتاج الصناعي معلومات حول قطاع انتاج البضائع لاقتصاد ما. ويعمل هذا المؤشر على قياس قيمة المنتج في مجالات التصنيع والتعدين والصناعات الكهربائية والغاز.

معدل الدخل الفردي والإنفاق على الاستهلاك

يمثل دخل الفرد التعويض الذي يتقاضاه الفرد من جميع الموارد بما في ذلك الأجور والإيرادات الأخرى. وتعد مصروفات الاستهلاك بمثابة تمويلات تنفق من قبل الأفراد على البضائع والخدمات.

أسعار البيع بالتجزئة

تقدم هذه المعلومات مؤشراً أولياً على قوة أو ضعف معدل إنفاق الفرد في شهر معين. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا المعدل يعتبر مؤشراً هشاً وحساساً من حيث العوامل الموسمية. وبهذا، فلا يؤثر كثيراً على قيمة الدولار.

وختاماً، يعد النمو الاقتصادي زيادة في فرص الإنتاج التي تنتج عن الزيادة في إمدادات وكفاية الموارد. علاوة على ذلك، فإنه زيادة إما في إجمالي الناتج المحلي أو الناتج الفعلي للفرد. ويعد مؤشر التضخم ومعدل نمو الناتج ومعدل البطالة ثلاثة مؤشرات رئيسية تحكم أداء الاقتصاد الوطني العام.

عمليات البنك المركزي

تمتلك البنوك المركزية أدوات عدة يمكنها من خلالها التأثير على النشاط الاقتصادي. معظم البنوك المركزية معنية بالتضخم وثبات الأسعار. وغالباً ما تكون الطرق التي يتم من خلالها تحقيق هذه الأهداف مرتبطة بدرجة استقلالية هذه البنوك المركزية.

 

السياسة النقدية

السياسة المالية

تشجيع الطلب

زيادة الواردات المالية
خفض أسعار الفائدة

خفض الضرائب
زيادة معدل الإنفاق الحكومي

     

الحد من الطلب

خفض الواردات المالية
زيادة أسعار الفائدة

زيادة الضرائب
خفض معدل الإنفاق الحكومي

موِّل حسابك

إن الانخراط في تداول عقود الفروقات أو عمليات التداول الفوري للعملات الأجنبية ينطوي على مخاطر عالية فيما يتعلَّق برأس مالك العقود المستقبلية والفوركس؛ منتجات تنطوي على رافعة مالية. إن الانخراط في تداول العقود المستقبلية أو عمليات التداول الفوري للعملات الأجنبية؛ ينطوي على مخاطر عالية فيما يتعلَّق برأس مالك المتداول، وقد ينجم عنه خسائر تتخطى إيداعاتك. يجب عليك عدم الانخراط في هذا النوع من الاستثمار ما لم تعي طبيعة الصفقة التي تعتزم الخوضُ فيها، ومدى تعرُّضك لمُخاطرة الخسارة. ربحك وخسارتك يتوقفان على حجم التقلبات في سعر الأسواق التابعة التي يقوم عليها التداول.

Mail Mail Call Call Chat


Fundamental Analysis

Fundamental Analysis: "The determination of price based on future earnings – it focuses predominantly on factors such as the overall state of the economy, interest rates, production, earnings, and management"

Fundamental analysis is a method of evaluating an asset; it attempts to measure its intrinsic value by examining the underlying forces that could affect the asset.

The Fundamentals

Supply and Demand

The factors that influence the prices of commodities, stocks, bonds and currencies can ultimately be attributed to Supply and Demand. The theory of supply and demand is the most fundamental economic principle that drives prices and explains consumer behaviors.

Law of Supply and Demand

Demand < Supply … Prices go down (recession)
Demand = Supply … Prices are stable
Demand > Supply … Prices go up (inflation)

Political News

In times of crisis or war, investors would usually buy a safe-haven currency (flight to quality) which has traditionally been the US Dollar. However, in recent years, the US Dollar seems to have lost its safe haven status and has been has been replaced by Gold and the Swiss Franc.

Market Expectations - "Buy the rumour, sell the fact"

It has been observed that prices tend to move primarily on expectations of certain events, economic data and political news rather than the actual data or news being released. Especially in the case of economic statistics, it is the expectation and the prediction of a certain condition in the economy that would drive prices up or down. Once the data has been released as expected, the markets usually tend to retrace after interpretation of the data.

Economic Factors

Economic dynamics are considered to be the main factors determining exchange rates in the financial markets. Economists gather data from various sources and compare them with economic statistics released by governments on a weekly or monthly basis. This data is thereafter analyzed and market participants base their trading decisions on the forecasts derived from the economic data. Traders who base their investment decisions on economic and other fundamental data are called "fundamental traders". The following is a brief list of economic indicators:

Interest Rates

Interest rates are considered the single most important economic factor determining exchange rates. The interest rate can be defined as the price paid for the use of money. Traditionally interest rate hikes in a country will lead to strengthening of its currency as investors shift assets to gain a higher return. Hikes in interest rates however also negatively affect the equity markets, leading to withdrawals from stocks and repatriation of funds out of the country, causing a weakening of a country's currency. Determining which effect dominates can be tricky, but generally there is a consensus beforehand as to what the interest rate move will do. Generally the timing of interest rate moves are known in advance and often take place after regularly scheduled meetings by the BOE, FED, ECB, BOJ, and other central banks

International Trade

The trade balance shows the net difference over a period of time between a nation's exports and imports. When a country imports more than it exports, the trade balance will show a deficit that is generally considered unfavourable. For example, when U.S dollars are sold for other domestic national currencies to pay for imports, the flow of dollars outside the country will depreciate the value of the dollar. Similarly if trade figures show an increase in exports, dollars will flow into the United States and appreciate the value of the dollar.

Money Supply

It is the total of money in circulation within an economy. Money Supply figures are gathered monthly and divided into various categories that include cash, time deposits, money market accounts, and short-term government securities.

Unemployment & Non-farm Payroll

The number of people in employment in the US is perhaps the single most important economic variable the Federal Reserve base their interest rate policy on. It is also regarded as the most important monthly report about the status of the economy, released on the first Friday of every month.

Unemployment Rate

Unemployment Rate is the percentage of unemployed workers within the working population. High unemployment is a major social problem due to lessening of living standards and personal distress. When unemployment is very high, it is considered as the major social and political issue.

Non-farm Payroll

Non-farm Payroll reflects the health of the commercial and industrial sector in an economy. It is the number of new people starting jobs in the non-agricultural sector. The size of this figure is positively related to the growth of the economy.

Gross Domestic Product (GDP)

Total value of goods and services produced in the economy over a particular period of time. The GDP growth rate is a primary indicator of the status of the economy. GDP is the broadest measure of economic activity.

Consumer Price Index (CPI)

CPI is a measure of prices at the consumer level for a fixed basket of goods and services. It is regarded as the most important measure of inflation. The relative expected inflation rate is a key factor affecting the expectation of changes in a country's exchange rate.

Producer Price Index (PPI)

The producer price index is similar to the CPI; it is a measure of prices at the producer level. It is the first inflation report that is released on a monthly basis.

Industrial Production

Industrial Production provides information about the goods producing sector of an economy. The indicator measures the amount of output from the manufacturing, mining, electric and gas industries.

Personal Income and Consumption Expenditure

Personal income represents the compensation that individuals receive from all sources including wages and other income. Consumption expenditures are funds spent by individuals on goods and services.

Retail Sales

This data provides a first indication of the strength or weakness of consumer spending for a given month. This figure however is volatile and sensitive of seasonal factors, thus does not have much impact on the value of the dollar.

In conclusion, economic growth is an increase in the production possibilities that result from an increase in resource supplies and efficiency. Moreover, it is an increase either in GDP or in the real output per capita. The inflation rate, the growth rate of output and the rate of unemployment are the three broad measures that judge the macroeconomic performance.

Central Bank Operations

Central Banks have several tools with which they can influence economic activity. Most Central Banks are concerned with inflation and price stability. The methods in which those objectives are achieved are often linked to the degree of independence of these Central Banks.

  Monetary Policy Fiscal Policy

Encouraging Demand

Increase Money Supply
Decrease Interest Rates

Decrease Taxes
Increase Government Spending

Discouraging Demand

Decrease Money Supply
Increase Interest Rates

Increase Taxes
Decrease Government Spending

Fund your Account

Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. CFDs and Spot FX are leveraged products. Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. You should not engage in this form of investing unless you understand the nature of the Transaction you are entering into and the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. Your profit and loss will vary according to the extent of the fluctuations in the price of the underlying markets on which the trade is based.