邮件 邮件 呼叫 呼叫 营销QQ

分析

基本面分析

基本面分析: “基于未来收益的定价策略—主要的组成因素有国家总体经济状况、利率、国民生产、国民收入、和政府调控等因素。”

基本面分析是资产评估的一种方法,它通过检查可能影响资产的潜在力量,来试图衡量其内在价值。

基本面

供给和需求

影响大宗商品、股票、债券和货币的价格的因素最终可以归因于供给和需求。供需理论是推动价格和解释消费者行为最基本的经济原则。

供求法则

需求<供给…价格下降(经济萧条)

需求=供应…价格稳定

需求>供应…价格上涨(通货膨胀)

政治新闻

在危机或战争时期,投资者通常会购买避险货币(安全投资转移),历史上通常是美元。然而,近年来,美元似乎失去了安全的避风港地位,并已经被黄金和瑞士法郎所替代。

市场预期— “听到谣言时买入,事实发生时卖出” 。

从实践中观察到,价格往往根据某些事件的预期,经济数据和政治新闻而移动,而不是实际的数据或新闻发布。特别是在经济统计数据的情况下,是一些特定经济情况的预测和预期在推动价格上涨或下跌。一旦数据按预期发布,市场通常在数据解释后趋于折回。

经济因素

经济动态被认为是决定金融市场中汇率的主要因素。经济学家从各种来源收集数据,并每周或每月将它们与政府发布的经济数据进行比较。之后这些数据被分析,市场参与者的交易决策是基于经济数据预测。投资决策基于经济和其他基本数据的交易者被称为“基本面交易员”。下面是经济指标的一个简要列表:

利率

利率被认为是决定汇率的最重要的一个经济因素。利率可以定义为使用资金的成本。通常上调利率的国家货币会走强,因为投资者会将资产转入来获得更高的回报。但是过高的利率也对股市产生负面影响,导致资金撤出股市并且资金从国家汇出,从而削弱一个国家的货币。确定哪个效应占主导地位可能会非常棘手,但事先普遍有一个关于利率会如何移动的共识。通常利率变动的时间是提前得知的,通常会在英国央行、美联储、欧洲央行、日本央行,和其他中央银行举行的定期会议之后公布。

国际贸易

国际贸易的平衡表示一段时间内一个国家的进出口的净差额。当一个国家进口大于出口,贸易余额显示赤字,通常被认为是不利的。例如,当卖出美元买入本国货币来支付进口,美元流出境外将贬值美元的价值。同样如果交易数据显示出口的增加,美元将流入美国,美元的价值升值。

货币供应

它是经济中流通的货币总量。每月收集货币供应数据,分成不同的类别,包括现金、定期存款、货币市场账户、短期政府证券。

失业和非农业就业人口

美国就业人数可能是美国联邦储备理事会(美联储)制定利率政策的最重要的经济变量。它也被视为在每个月的第一个周五所发布的经济状态最重要的月度报告。

失业率

失业率是失业工人在劳动人口中的百分比。高失业率是造成生活水平降低和个人压力的一个重大社会问题。失业率的居高不下将被视为是主要的社会和政治问题。

非农业就业人口

非农业就业人口反映了一个经济体中商业和工业的健康程度。这个数字表示除农业外整个社会的新增工作人数。这个数据的大小是和经济增长呈正相关的。

国内生产总值(GDP)

一个经济体在一个特定时期内产生的商品和服务的总值。GDP增长率是一个经济状况的主要指标。国内生产总值是广义经济活动的衡量。

消费者价格指数(CPI)

CPI是衡量一个特定的商品和服务组合的价格水平。它被认为是衡量通货膨胀的最重要的指标。相对预期通货膨胀率是影响对一个国家的汇率预期的一个关键因素。

生产价格指数(PPI)

生产价格指数和CPI类似,它是衡量生产者成本的一个数据。PPI通常在每月第一个被公布。

工业生产

工业生产提供经济体中商品生产行业的信息。它是衡量制造业、采矿业、电力业和天然气行业输出量的指标。

个人收入和消费支出

个人收入代表个人从各来源收到的,包括工资和其他收入在内的薪酬。消费支出是个人花在商品和服务上的数额。

零售销售

这个数据是在一个给定月份内消费开支强弱的第一个指标。但是这个数据很不稳定,并且对季节性因素较敏感,因此对美元价值的影响不是很大。

总之,经济增长是源于资源供应增加和效率增加的生产可能性的增加。此外,它是GDP或人均实际产出的增长。通货膨胀率、产量的增长率和失业率是判断宏观经济性能的三大主要措施。

中央银行的运作

中央银行有几个工具可用来影响经济活动。大多数中央银行都会关注通货膨胀和物价稳定。实现这些目标的方法往往与这些中央银行的独立程度有关。

  货币政策 财政政策

鼓励需求

增加货币供应

减少利率

降低税收

增加政府支出

抑制需求

减少货币供应

增加利率

增加税收

减少政府开支

外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。 外汇以及差价合约等杠杆类金融产品具有高风险,请勿在完全了解产品属性及所带来的风险前开始交易。您的盈利或亏损将根据基础产品在市场中的涨幅有所不同。

Mail Mail Call Call Chat


Fundamental Analysis

Fundamental Analysis: "The determination of price based on future earnings – it focuses predominantly on factors such as the overall state of the economy, interest rates, production, earnings, and management"

Fundamental analysis is a method of evaluating an asset; it attempts to measure its intrinsic value by examining the underlying forces that could affect the asset.

The Fundamentals

Supply and Demand

The factors that influence the prices of commodities, stocks, bonds and currencies can ultimately be attributed to Supply and Demand. The theory of supply and demand is the most fundamental economic principle that drives prices and explains consumer behaviors.

Law of Supply and Demand

Demand < Supply … Prices go down (recession)
Demand = Supply … Prices are stable
Demand > Supply … Prices go up (inflation)

Political News

In times of crisis or war, investors would usually buy a safe-haven currency (flight to quality) which has traditionally been the US Dollar. However, in recent years, the US Dollar seems to have lost its safe haven status and has been has been replaced by Gold and the Swiss Franc.

Market Expectations - "Buy the rumour, sell the fact"

It has been observed that prices tend to move primarily on expectations of certain events, economic data and political news rather than the actual data or news being released. Especially in the case of economic statistics, it is the expectation and the prediction of a certain condition in the economy that would drive prices up or down. Once the data has been released as expected, the markets usually tend to retrace after interpretation of the data.

Economic Factors

Economic dynamics are considered to be the main factors determining exchange rates in the financial markets. Economists gather data from various sources and compare them with economic statistics released by governments on a weekly or monthly basis. This data is thereafter analyzed and market participants base their trading decisions on the forecasts derived from the economic data. Traders who base their investment decisions on economic and other fundamental data are called "fundamental traders". The following is a brief list of economic indicators:

Interest Rates

Interest rates are considered the single most important economic factor determining exchange rates. The interest rate can be defined as the price paid for the use of money. Traditionally interest rate hikes in a country will lead to strengthening of its currency as investors shift assets to gain a higher return. Hikes in interest rates however also negatively affect the equity markets, leading to withdrawals from stocks and repatriation of funds out of the country, causing a weakening of a country's currency. Determining which effect dominates can be tricky, but generally there is a consensus beforehand as to what the interest rate move will do. Generally the timing of interest rate moves are known in advance and often take place after regularly scheduled meetings by the BOE, FED, ECB, BOJ, and other central banks

International Trade

The trade balance shows the net difference over a period of time between a nation's exports and imports. When a country imports more than it exports, the trade balance will show a deficit that is generally considered unfavourable. For example, when U.S dollars are sold for other domestic national currencies to pay for imports, the flow of dollars outside the country will depreciate the value of the dollar. Similarly if trade figures show an increase in exports, dollars will flow into the United States and appreciate the value of the dollar.

Money Supply

It is the total of money in circulation within an economy. Money Supply figures are gathered monthly and divided into various categories that include cash, time deposits, money market accounts, and short-term government securities.

Unemployment & Non-farm Payroll

The number of people in employment in the US is perhaps the single most important economic variable the Federal Reserve base their interest rate policy on. It is also regarded as the most important monthly report about the status of the economy, released on the first Friday of every month.

Unemployment Rate

Unemployment Rate is the percentage of unemployed workers within the working population. High unemployment is a major social problem due to lessening of living standards and personal distress. When unemployment is very high, it is considered as the major social and political issue.

Non-farm Payroll

Non-farm Payroll reflects the health of the commercial and industrial sector in an economy. It is the number of new people starting jobs in the non-agricultural sector. The size of this figure is positively related to the growth of the economy.

Gross Domestic Product (GDP)

Total value of goods and services produced in the economy over a particular period of time. The GDP growth rate is a primary indicator of the status of the economy. GDP is the broadest measure of economic activity.

Consumer Price Index (CPI)

CPI is a measure of prices at the consumer level for a fixed basket of goods and services. It is regarded as the most important measure of inflation. The relative expected inflation rate is a key factor affecting the expectation of changes in a country's exchange rate.

Producer Price Index (PPI)

The producer price index is similar to the CPI; it is a measure of prices at the producer level. It is the first inflation report that is released on a monthly basis.

Industrial Production

Industrial Production provides information about the goods producing sector of an economy. The indicator measures the amount of output from the manufacturing, mining, electric and gas industries.

Personal Income and Consumption Expenditure

Personal income represents the compensation that individuals receive from all sources including wages and other income. Consumption expenditures are funds spent by individuals on goods and services.

Retail Sales

This data provides a first indication of the strength or weakness of consumer spending for a given month. This figure however is volatile and sensitive of seasonal factors, thus does not have much impact on the value of the dollar.

In conclusion, economic growth is an increase in the production possibilities that result from an increase in resource supplies and efficiency. Moreover, it is an increase either in GDP or in the real output per capita. The inflation rate, the growth rate of output and the rate of unemployment are the three broad measures that judge the macroeconomic performance.

Central Bank Operations

Central Banks have several tools with which they can influence economic activity. Most Central Banks are concerned with inflation and price stability. The methods in which those objectives are achieved are often linked to the degree of independence of these Central Banks.

  Monetary Policy Fiscal Policy

Encouraging Demand

Increase Money Supply
Decrease Interest Rates

Decrease Taxes
Increase Government Spending

Discouraging Demand

Decrease Money Supply
Increase Interest Rates

Increase Taxes
Decrease Government Spending

Fund your Account

Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. CFDs and Spot FX are leveraged products. Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. You should not engage in this form of investing unless you understand the nature of the Transaction you are entering into and the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. Your profit and loss will vary according to the extent of the fluctuations in the price of the underlying markets on which the trade is based.