بريد بريد مكالمة مكالمة دردشة

منتجات التداول

سياسة تنفيذ أمر التداول

1. آي سي إم كابيتال

آي سي إم كابيتال مُلزَمة بإخطار عُملائها (أنت) بسياسات تنفيذ عمليات تداول، وأوامر العميل. ويأتي هذا الإلتزام بإعتبارها شركة مُسجلة بالمملكة المتحدة، امتثالاً لهيئة مُراقبة السُلُوكِيات المالية. 

ويتعين قراءة شُروط السياسة الماثلة مقترنًا بها اتفاق العميل؛ حتى يتسنى لك فهم سياسة تنفيذ أمر التداول لدى آي سي إم كابيتال قبل استخدام خدمات التنفيذ المقدمة من آي سي إم كابيتال. وإن كان هناك شئ لم تفهمه أو كنت بحاجة إلى توضيح؛ يُرجى التواصل مع فريق خدمه العملاء لدينا. 

2. آي سي إم كابيتال

2.1 تُقدم آي سي إم كابيتال العقود مقابل الفروقات ومنتجات الفوركس الفوري لعملائها لتغطية مجموعة واسعه من الاسواق والأدوات المالية.  أي اقتباس من السوق تُجريه آي سي إم كابيتال يتم توصيله للعُملاء مُباشرة من الأداة المالية الرئيسية التي مصدرها بورصة ما أو أقتباس أحد الأطراف المقابله من مزودي الجملة. (مثال: تسعير الفوركس المقتبس من المصارف). تُحدد آي سي إم كابيتال الأسواق التي تقتبِس منها، وأوقات الاقتباس من الأسواق، وتقوم آي سي إم كابيتال بنشر تلك الاقتباسات عبر منصات تداولها بفروقات آسعار طفيفة أو بهامش ربح بحيث يتاح للعملاء إمكانية التداول. 

2.2 آي سي إم كابيتال شركة مُعتمدة ومُسجلة لدى هيئة مُراقبة السُلُوكيات المالية، وباعتبارها كيان حائز على ترخيص، فإن آي سي إم كابيتال مُلزمة باتخاذ كافة الخطوات اللازمة الضرورية لضمان حصول عُملائها على أفضل نتائج تنفيذ تعلميات العميل.

3. سياسة تنفيذ التداول

عندما تقوم بتزويدنا بتعليمات مُحددة كما هو الحال بالنسبة لكيفية تنفيذ عملية تداولك أو أمر التداول، بناء على تعليماتك المحددة سنقوم بحذف الإلزام الذي فرضَتُه آي سي إم كابيتال لإتخاذ كل الخطوات المناسبة للحصول على أفضل نتيجة تنفيذ ممكنة بناء على تعليماتك. 

عندما نقوم بفتح وإغلاق عمليات تداولٍ لك، سوف نقوم باتخاذ كافة الخطوات المناسبة لنحقق لك أفضل نتيجة ممكنة من خلال فتح وإغلاق عمليات التداول وفق سياسة تنفيذ الأوامر الخاصة بنا، ووفق أية توجيه مُحدد ترسلُه إلينا. في جميع الأحوال الأخرى، عندما نُنفِذ لك عملية أو أمر تداول سنضع في اعتبارنا عدة عوامل تُتيح لنا عرض أفضل نتيجة ممكنه. تم شرح ذلك أدناه بمزيد من التفاصيل. بالنسبة لعُملاء التجزئة؛ فإن ذلك سوف يتم تحديده وفق السعر أو فروقات الأسعار يليه حجم ونوع وسرعة عملية أو الأمر التداول ، مع احتمالية عملية التنفيذ والتسوية. موضح أدناه العناصر الأكثر شيوعًا:

3.1 السعر – في حالة قبول آي سي إم كابيتال عملية تداولك الجاريه عبر منصة التداول فسوف يتم تنفيذها وفق السعر المقتبس بمعرفتك وليس وفق أي سعر آخر. وفي حالة إتمام عملية تداولك عبر الهاتف-على افتراض عدم وجود خطأ يتعلق بالسعر-سوف يتم تنفيذها وفق هذا السعر. وعند إتمامها عبر منصة التداول الخاصة بنا وفق نمط "التنفيذ الفوري" فإن الأمر بأكمله سيدخُل "السوق الرئيسي" وفق أفضل سعر متاح في تلك اللحظة.

3.2 سُرعة الصفقة – في أغلب الأحيان، طالما أن لديك هامش مُتاح في حسابك يكفي لإجراء عملية التداول، وطالما أن حجم عملية التداول المطلوبِة تُعادل أو دون مستوى أقصى حدٍ مسموح به؛ فإن عملية تداولك سيتم تنفيذها عند المستوى المطلوب تنفيذه. ولكن في حالات محددة، وبسبب سرعة الاتصال بالإنترنت أو تذبذب السوق أو في حالة التلاعب المتعمد في أسعارنا المقتبسة؛ فإن الشركة قد ترفض عملية التداول؛ حيث أن السعر الذي تُريد التداول عليه غير متاح في السوق الرئيسي عند استلام آي سي إم كابيتال له.

3.3 حجم عملية التداول – يخضع تنفيذ جميع عمليات التداول لإعتبارات حجم العقد. إذا كان حجم عقد التداول يفوق قدرة آي سي إم كابيتال لتنفيذه في السوق الرئيسي؛ فإن الأداه المالية الخاصة بالبورصة المعنية في ذلك الوقت قد ترفض أمر التداول أو عملية التداول بأكملها، وقد تقوم آي سي إم كابيتال في هذه الحالة بتوفير قدر من السيولة يفوق ما سيقدمه السوق الرئيسي، وذلك وفقًا لتقديراتها. ولن تقوم الشركة بتنفيذ أمر التداول جزئيًا إلا بالاتفاق على إتمام عملية التداول عبر الهاتف. إن أي اقتباس من السوق يُجرى بمعرف آي سي إم كابيتال له حدٌ أدنى له وحدٌ أقصى مَسمُوح به، ويمكن التعرف على ذلك من خلال النقر على أيقونة "معلومات" الخاصة بكل سوق، بداخل منصة تداول آي سي إم كابيتال. وعلى الرغم من ذلك، فإن الحد الأقصى لحجم العقد قد يختلف تَبعًا لظروف السوق، وبالتالي؛ -وفي كل الأحوال-يتوقف ذلك على مدى تقدير آي سي إم كابيتال.

3.4 أحكام عامة – في أغلب الأحوال فإن أمر التداول الذي يتم تحريكه وفق سعر السوق؛ سيتم مَلئه وفق طلب سعر الاقتباس ذاته أو وفق أقرب سعر له. وفي حالة فتح السوق في بداية يوم التداول على سعر مُختلف تمامًا عن سعر إغلاق جلسة التداول السابقة؛ فإن سعر أي أمر تداول نشط يقع بين سعر إغلاق اقتباس تسعير آي سي إم كابيتال ليوم التداول السابق واقتباس تسعير جلسة افتتاح تداول اليوم التالي؛ سيتم ملئه وفق أول سعر مناسب تحصل عليه آي سي إم كابيتال عبر مصادرها لدى السوق الرئيسي. 

3.5 الفجوة والانزلاق جميع الأوامر، سواء (أوامر وقف الخسارة أو أوامر الحد أو الأوامر الجديدة) تخضع للإنزلاق على السوق المفتوحة. وفي حال حدوث انزلاق خلال ساعات التداول، فإن أمر الشراء (جديد أو أمر الحد) الذي يكون دون مستوى السوق أو أمر البيع (جديد أو أمر الحد) الذي يكون أعلى من مستوى السوق أو أوامر البيع (المغلقة أو المتوقفه) التي تكون دون مستوى السوق، أو أوامر الشراء (المغلقة أو المتوقفة) التي تكون أعلى من السوق، قد تكون عرضة للإنزلاق.  إذا ما شهد أيًا من الأسواق فجوة من أحد الأسعار المقتبسة إلى سعر آخر مقتبس بسبب الحساسية الشديدة للمعلومات التي تؤثر في السوق مثل (تحذير الأرباح أو إصدار بيانات اقتصادية)؛ في تلك الحالة سيتم تفعيل أمر تداول قائم. تتيح آي سي إم كابيتال إمكانية التنفيذ عبر مكتب التداول Dealing desk وتقوم الشركة بتوفير الأسعار والتنفيذ وبالتالي يقوم العميل بالتداول باستخدام سيولة آي سي إم كابيتال.  يُرجى العلم أنه في بعض الأوقات قد يكون هناك حداً للسيولة؛ وهو ما قد يؤثر على تنفيذ عملية التداول. تعامل آي سي إم كابيتال جميع العُملاء بعدلٍ وإنصاف؛ وفي حالة حدوث فجوة بين أفضل سعر تم تقديمه من قبل أحد موفري السيولة التابعين لـ آي سي إم كابيتال أو مزودي البيانات سيتم تمريرها إلى العميل. في حالة تلقي آي سي إم كابيتال – في أي وقتٍ – تحسين ما على سعر مُعين لأيٍ من أنواع الأوامر، سيتم بعدها تمرير هذا السعر المحسَّن إلى العميل.  ونظراً لمحدودية الدخول على السوق –بالتفصيل – على منصة ميتاتريدر4، وفيما يتعلق بتأخُر زمن الوصول، وحجم العقد، وطبيعة أسلوب التداول؛ فإن آي سي إم كابيتال لا تَضمن اتمام عملية التنفيذ والانزلاق بطريقةٍ أفضل من أي نمُوذج آخر أو غيره من أشكال التنفيذ المتاحة كما أن آي سي إم كابيتال سوف تمرر سعر السوق إلى العميل بكل أمانة وشفافية سواء في أوامر الحد أو الإيقاف. 

3.6 ساعات السوق – بغض النظر عن تعريف الأسواق لها بإعتبارها مقتبسه "خارج نطاق الساعات" لن يتم ملء أي أمر تداول في غير ساعات الاقتباس المحددة من قبل آي سي إم كابيتال. يُرجى العلم أن الأسواق تواصل التداول في غير ساعات الإقتباس المحددة من قبل آي سي إم كابيتال، وفي تلك الحالات قد يكون هناك احتمال كبير لحدوث بعض الفجوات المؤثرة التي تنشأ من جلسة تداول آي سي إم كابيتال إلى جلسة تداول آي سي إم كابيتال التالية.جميع أوامر التداول في تلك الأسواق سوف تخضع لتلك الفجوة في الأسعار. أوامر التداول المفعلة "خارج نظاق ساعات السوق" المقتبسَة بمعرفة آي سي إم كابيتال تُعامل كما لو كانت أداه مالية أساسية مفتوحة ومتداوله عند المستوى المطلوب تفعيل أمر التداول عنده. 

  • 4. الأوامر القائمة

بإمكان العميل إلغاء كُلاً من أوامر الحد أو أوامر التوقف في أي وقتٍ، لكن بمجرد تفعيل الأمر لن يكون باستطاعتك – من غير المحتمل – الغاء الصفقة بأكملِها وسوف تكون ملزم بقبول أي جزء من الأمر القائم الذي تم تنفيذه قبل عملية الالغاء.

5. فشل في الاتصال

في الحالات الاستثنائية، عندما تُواجِهُك مَشاكل تتعلق بالاتصال بالسيرفر الخاص بنا، وكنت بحاجة إلى إجراء تعديل أو وضع أو محو أو إغلاق صفقات أو إجراء آي نوع من المعاملات أو الحصول على معلومات تتعلق بحساب تداولك عبر الانترنت، في هذه الحالة يرُجى الاتصال بمكتب التداول على الفور من خلال هاتف: 9777 634 207 44+

مسرد المصطلحات

اتفاق العميل– اتفاق تعاقدي يُبرم حال قيامِك بفتح حساب لدى آي سي إم كابيتال. ويتضمن الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالعقود مقابل الفروقات منتجات الفوركس التي نقدمها.

مكان التنفيذ – هو المكان الذي يتم فيه تداول الأدوات المالية (مثال، بورصة نيوروك، (NYSE آي سي إم كابيتال مكان التنفيذ الوحيد لجميع عمليات تداولاتك التي تُجرى عبر الانترنت أو التي تُجرى عبر الهاتف.

التنفيذ الفوري - مُصطلح تستخدمه مؤسسة MetaQuotes Software Corp على منصة تداول ميتاتريدر4، ويقصدُ به أن المتداولين ليسوا بحاجة إلى طلب اقتباسات الأسعار؛ لأنه بات بإمكانهم الاطلاع عليها من خلال شاشة أمر التداول في الوقت الحقيقي. ويراد بهذا المصطلح أيضًا تنفيذ السعر، وهو ما يعنى أن منصة آي سي إم كابيتال تقوم بإرسال اقتباس الأسعار سواء بالبيع أو الشراء وفقًا للأسعار الموضحة على الشاشة. إن مُعالجة عملية التداول فور إجرائها قد تستغرق ثوانٍ قليلة، بعد إتمام تنفيذ الأمر وهذا يعتمد على الإنترنت والاتصالات الخارجية. وفي حالات نادرة جداً، قد لا يتوافر السعر المحدد الموضح على الشاشة، وفي حالة حدوث ذلك، سوف يظهر سعر جديد على الشاشة بحيث يمكن للمتداول استخدامه أو إلغاء الأمر.

السوق - السوق الذي تقوم فيه بإجراء عملية التداول.

الأمر - يقصد به أمر تنفيذ عملية التداول عند السعر الغير متوافر حاليًا في السوق والذي قد يتوافر في وقت لاحق في تاريخ أو توقيت محدد في المستقبل. 

أقتباس التسعير الخاص بنا - السعر المقتبس من خلالنا في كل سوق عبر منصة التداول الخاصة بنا أو عبر الهاتف.

مركز مفتوح - حالة ما يكون لديك تعرض لدى سوق معين بسبب أن لديك عملية تداول سارية   لا تزال قائمة على حسابك.

التداول - إجراء عملية تداول باستخدام التسعير الذي اقتبسته عبر آي سي إم كابيتال إما لفتح مركز أو لإغلاق (إغلاق جزئي) مركز مفتوح

السوق الرئيسية - أداه مالية مُكتسبة من مكان التنفيذ أو من اقتباس الطرف المقابل والذي يندرج تحته اقتباس آي سي إم كابيتال. مثال، سعر مؤشر فايناشيال تايمز اليومي المتذبذب تم احتسابه وفق أكثر العقود مؤشر فايناشيال تايمز الآجلة السائلة (والتي تسمى عقود الشهر المقبل) زائد أو ناقص القيمة العادلة والتي تتكون من تكلفة (قيمة الاحتفاظ) وقت الاستحواذ، بالإضافة إلى أي مكون ربحي متوقع من الآن وحتى انتهاء عقد مؤشر فايناشيال تايمز الآجل. لذا فإن السوق الرئيسي هو عقد مؤشر فايناشيال تايمز ذاته وليس (فايناشيال تايمز اليومي المتذبذب الذي يتكون من 100 مؤشر).

موِّل حسابك

إن الانخراط في تداول عقود الفروقات أو عمليات التداول الفوري للعملات الأجنبية ينطوي على مخاطر عالية فيما يتعلَّق برأس مالك العقود المستقبلية والفوركس؛ منتجات تنطوي على رافعة مالية. إن الانخراط في تداول العقود المستقبلية أو عمليات التداول الفوري للعملات الأجنبية؛ ينطوي على مخاطر عالية فيما يتعلَّق برأس مالك المتداول، وقد ينجم عنه خسائر تتخطى إيداعاتك. يجب عليك عدم الانخراط في هذا النوع من الاستثمار ما لم تعي طبيعة الصفقة التي تعتزم الخوضُ فيها، ومدى تعرُّضك لمُخاطرة الخسارة. ربحك وخسارتك يتوقفان على حجم التقلبات في سعر الأسواق التابعة التي يقوم عليها التداول.

Mail Mail Call Call Chat


Order of Execution Policy


ICM Capital is required to inform its clients (you) as to the policies for execution of client Trades and Orders. This is a requirement as a UK regulated firm, by our regulator the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA).

This policy should be read in conjunction with the Client Agreement to understand ICM Capital's Order execution policy before use of ICM Capital's execution services. If there is anything you do not understand or seek clarification, please contact our Client Services Team.


2.1 ICM Capital provides Contracts for Differences (CFDs) and Spot FX products to its clients covering a wide variety of financial markets and instruments. Every market quoted by ICM Capital is derived directly from an underlying financial instrument sourced from an exchange or from a wholesale quoting counterparty (i.e. FX quoting banks). ICM Capital determines which markets to quote, the times at which those markets are quoted; ICM Capital publishes via its trading platforms those quotes at a tight spread or with a mark-up on which clients may be able to trade.

2.2 ICM Capital is regulated by the FCA and, as a regulated entity, ICM Capital is required to take all reasonable steps to ensure the best possible result for its' clients when executing client instructions.


Where you provide us with specific instructions as to how to execute your trade or order, then this will remove the obligation from ICM Capital to take all reasonable steps to obtain the best possible execution result by the consequences of following your instructions.

When we open and close trades for you, we will take all reasonable steps to achieve the best possible result for you by opening and closing those trades according to our Order Execution Policy and subject to any specific instructions received from you. In all other circumstances, when we execute a trade or order for you we will take into consideration a number of factors that allow us to offer the best possible result. These are described further below. For Retail clients, this will mainly be determined by the price or spread, followed by the size and nature of the trade or order, and the speed and likelihood of execution and settlement. The most common factors are highlighted below.

3.1 Price - If your trade via the trading platform is accepted by ICM Capital then your trade will be executed at the price requested by you and at no other price. If your trade is made over the telephone then, assuming there is no 'price error', your trade will be executed at this price. If you trade via our platform on "Instant Execution" mode then the entire order is placed into the 'underlying market' and is filled at the best available price at that time.

3.2 Transaction Speed - In almost all circumstances, so long as you have sufficient margin available on your account for the trade and so long as the trade size requested is equal to or under the maximum internet size permissible, your trade will be executed at the level requested. In certain circumstances due to speed of internet communications, market volatility or in the case of deliberate manipulation of our quoted prices your trade may be rejected by us if the price at which you have attempted to trade is not representative of the 'underlying market' price when received by ICM Capital.

3.3 Trade Size - All trade execution is subject to size considerations. If the requested trade size is larger than ICM Capital is able to trade in the 'underlying market' instrument on the relevant exchange at that time then the entire trade or order may be rejected, but ICM Capital may offer greater liquidity than the 'underlying market' at its discretion. ICM Capital will not make a 'partial fill' of any trade except by agreement in the case of a telephone trade. Every market quoted by ICM Capital has an absolute minimum and maximum permitted and this can be found by clicking on the information icon button associated with each market, which can be found on the ICM Capital Trading Platform However, this maximum trade size may vary due to market conditions and is, at all times, at the discretion of ICM Capital.

3.4 General - In most cases an order, when triggered by market price action, will be filled at the same, or very close to the same, price as requested on your order request. If the market opens at the start of the trading day at a price sharply different to the closing price of the previous trading session any order whose activation price is between the closing ICM Capital quote of the previous day's trading close and the opening quote of the next day's trading session will be filled at the first price reasonably obtainable by ICM Capital with reference to the 'underlying market'.

3.5 Gapping and slippage - All orders (Stop Loss, Limit or New Order) are subject to slippage on the open market. In a situation where slippage occurs during trading hours, any buy order (new or limit) below the market or sell order (new or limit), above the market and sell orders (closing or stop), below the market or buy orders (closing or stop), or above the market, may be subject to slippage. If any market gaps from one quoted price to another due to any market sensitive piece of information (such as a profit warning or an economic data release), then any order in place between these prices will be activated. ICM Capital offers execution via a Dealing desk where it provides prices and execution and the client will be trading into ICM Capital's liquidity. Please note there may be times where there is a limitation to liquidity, which can have an impact on your execution. ICM Capital treats all customers fairly and in the event of gapping passes the best price that is provided by one of ICM Capital's liquidity providers or data feed providers will be passed on to the client. If at any time ICM Capital receives a price improvement on either of these order types then this price improvement will be passed onto the client. Due to limitation of accessing market depth on MT4 platform, and the inevitable latency issue and the size of the order, and nature of trading style, ICM Capital does not guarantee the execution and slippage will be better than any other model or other forms of execution available and ICM Capital will pass the fair market price to the client, in both Limit and Stop orders.

3.6 Market Hours - Aside from those markets defined as being quoted 'out of hours' no order will be filled outside of ICM Capital' specified quoting hours. Please note that markets continue to trade outside of the quoting hours offered by ICM Capital, and in these cases there is significant potential of some gapping from one ICM Capital trading session to the next ICM Capital trading session. All orders in these markets will be subject to this gap in prices. Orders activated in 'out of hours markets' quoted by ICM Capital are treated as though the underlying instrument were open and trading at that level required to activate the order.


Both Limit and Stop orders may be cancelled by the client at any time but once an order has been activated it is unlikely that you will be able to cancel the whole transaction and you are obligated to accept any part of a worked order that is filled prior to cancelation.


In the exceptional instances where you face problems connecting to our servers and need to place, modify, erase, or close trades or require any type of action on or information regarding your online Trading Account, please contact the trading desk immediately by phone on +44 207 634 9777.

Glossary of Terms

Client Agreement - The contractual agreement that you enter into when opening an account with ICM Capital. The terms relate to our CFD and Spot FX products. Execution venue - A location where financial instruments can be traded (i.e. the New York Stock Exchange, NYSE) ICM Capital is the sole execution venue for your trades placed via its internet portals or over the telephone.

Instant Execution - A term used by MetaQuotes Software Corp on the MetaTrader 4 trading platform and means traders do not have to request quotes but see real-time prices in their order window. This term can also be understood as precise execution, meaning the ICM Capital terminal sends the request to buy or sell at the price shown on the screen. Processing the trade once it has been placed may take a few seconds, dependent on internet and external connections, after which the order will be fulfilled. On rare occasions the exact price shown may no longer be available, if this is the case then a new price will be shown at which the trader can submit or cancel the order.

Market - An individual market on which you can make a trade.

Order - This is where you give an instruction to execute a trade at a price that is not currently available in the market but may be available at a future date/time.

Our Quote - The price quoted by us in each market via our trading platform or over the telephone.

Open Position - A situation where you have an exposure to a particular market due to the fact that you have an unexpired trade active on your account.

Trade - The action of making a trade using a quote given by ICM Capital to either open a position or to close (or part close) an open position.

Underlying Market - A financial instrument acquired from an execution venue or from a wholesale quoting counterparty which underlies the quote made by ICM Capital. For example the FTSE Rolling Daily price is calculated with reference to the most liquid FTSE futures contract (commonly called the Front Month) plus or minus a Fair Value (FV), which is comprised of 'cost of carry' time value plus any expected dividend component between now and the expiry of the FTSE future. So the 'underlying market' for the FTSE Daily Rolling market is the FTSE future (not the FTSE 100 index itself).

Fund your Account

Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. CFDs and Spot FX are leveraged products. Trading CFD's or Spot FX carries a high risk to your capital and can result in losses that exceed your deposits. You should not engage in this form of investing unless you understand the nature of the Transaction you are entering into and the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. Your profit and loss will vary according to the extent of the fluctuations in the price of the underlying markets on which the trade is based.